Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OOOh bamboo!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 23, 2010

Bought it for teenage girls room. She loves it! Can use vacuum cleaner right on it and can wipe off. Feels good on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 Mar 17, 2010

This is a great rug. We needed one for our kitchen because our laminate floor was warping and we needed to cover and protect it. It arrived on time as always. And is easy to clean and stays right in place. It is a great rug for the price and we are very pleased with it so far. It is to soon to say how well it will hold up though. But everything I have ever got from Overstock.com has been great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive.
 from Port Huron, MI,  Jul 15, 2014

This purchase did not start well as I received the dark brown version. However, after Overstock sent the yellow version, I was so pleased that I kept both. They really dress up our summer home. Everyone has complimented the additions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from OBX, NC,  May 30, 2014

I wanted to replace a worn rug at our beach cottage and this fit the laid back "beachy" style perfectly. Was delivered fast and looked exactly as described. It is super easy to clean with regular vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2012

Good value for the money. Quality control should be more stringent. Product has different color stains on some spots & some areas have fading "varnish". I invested on some bamboo oil to refinish it and make it shine. Overstock has the best price for this item though. I would not mind having another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice option for basement floor...
 from Orange, MA,  Mar 25, 2012

For a basement that has some water issues this is a nice option. The bamboo rug gives a wood flooring type feel but is easily moved or rolled up in the case of minor water issues (re. flooding).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly a good buy
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

There was unfortunately a small, dark stain brand-new out of the box. I didn't want to deal with re-shipping it back and waiting, so I am just living with it. But it definitely resulted in a downgrade to 3 stars, and I wish it had been inspected for quality before shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person is more of a pale, oak finish than a warm yellow color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great, small but noticeable flaw. Like someone ashed a cigarette on the floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from MI,  Sep 10, 2010

Bought this rug for my office - it looks great and nobody believes it was so cheap! Highly reccomend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but edges curl
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 4, 2010

I found this rug on overstock and could not find a better price. I have dark wood floors and require an offset color in my dining room. We purchased an oval table and this product was a perfect fit. PROs: nice and stylish. CONs: edges tend to curl, especially when toddlers move the dining room chairs. Overall: worth the cost but not kid friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these rugs. One for on top of tile, the other on top of carpet with a bistro table on top. The later ripples and buckles which people have tripped on. Recommend putting it on hard surfaces only. Nice backing as well. Beautiful color, goes well with my cherry dining room table on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought