Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Office Rug!
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 9, 2009

I purchased this rug for my office cubicle at work. It is perfect for the space! Since this rug has no pile, my office chair rolls across it easily. It also seems very durable and scratch resistent - I had to move a filing cabinet across it and it didn't leave a mark. It even smells nice and fresh! The stitching on the binding is a little sloppy along one edge, but it looks like it will hold together fine. This is a beautiful rug that really brightens up my work environment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up over time
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 17, 2011

Bought this rug for under the dining table in our carpeted dining room. (We have kids.) Did a great job of protecting the carpet underneath and even looked great for a few months, but around 4-6 months it started to look really beat up and dingy. The bamboo boards cracked and splintered. Ultimately had to throw it away. It couldn't handle the daily rigors of being under a kitchenette set. It could be great for a rolling office chair if you are a light person and it's on a hard surface (like indoor/outdoor carpeting or hardwood floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from Le Roy ,NY,  Dec 10, 2014

Nic looking bamboo rug . Fits the foyer area just right.Will last forever . Highly recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

This rug is made up of bamboo slats with a black border around it to hold it all together just as pictured. I really like it. I'm using it under my dining room table. Not sure how long it'll be before the table and chair legs begin to scratch it but for now it looks great and will be easy to sweep so I don't care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Deck
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2013

This rug is outside on our deck. It really lend to the tropical theme there. I would have rated it better if the colors "popped" more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site are more vibrant than in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love the fact that it is made from bamboo, but the colors are muted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister pleased with this bamboo rug gift
 from western north carolina,  Jan 11, 2012

because i bought two of the non-patterned bamboo rugs several months ago and have been very pleased how well they have stood up to a house filled with cats, i bought this rug for my sister....i told her if she didn't like it i would get it from her on my next trip there...she says it is beautiful..it is a keeper and if i want one like it, i will have to buy my own...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for mee
 from charleston sc,  Sep 27, 2011

I bought this for my facial room. It works well in this room because if there are any spills, i can just wipe it up. I am not sure how durable it would be for a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from La.,  Dec 26, 2009

It's a nice rug , i have it on top of carpet . it's exactly as described. i am pleased with it . so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Onatrio, Ca,  Oct 13, 2008

Excellent Item, Looked better than the picture. Very good quality.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought