Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the $$
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 22, 2010

I bought this rug as a replacement rug for under our dining room table. My dogs had chewed some considerable holes in our prior rug - which I loved - and I didn't want to spend a lot of $$ for a new one. I actually bought this when Overstock was doing **% off, so it was even cheaper that the already reasonable price. I was so impressed when it arrived. The colors were exactly what I was looking for - rich earth tones, and the quality was excellent. This rug is well worth the money if you are looking for something rich and high quality. One warning, it is not soft. I didn't need a soft rug for under my dining room table, but if you were going to use this in a barefoot area of the house (i.e. in front of the couch), you may want to reconsider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from los angeles,  Dec 31, 2008

I bought this rug because I need a quick rug before the holidays for a brown and orange living room arrangement. The rug came very easy and fast. The color was less orange than the picture. There is far more reds. However, it was good enough for my needs. The texture is alittle more rough than I had expected, but probably fine for what it is. The sides already have ties coming undone in 2 weeks. If I would have seen this in the store, I probably would not have purchased it. I'll just be more careful in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug-just what we were looking for!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2011

Very pleased with the quality and the depiction on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Hydesville, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

My 5x8 rug is great. The material is softer than expected and looks perfect with the other furnishings in my living room. It arrived promptly. I feel I got a really good value for the money. I have been shopping for a rug in my home town for weeks and found nothing comparable. Really pleased with entire transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 18, 2009

Unbelievable value for money. Exactly what I expected based on the information I saw on the website. I was VERY happy with the value for money. It looks wonderful in our bedroom. Beautiful colors. I'd easily recommend this to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Indiana,  Aug 27, 2009

This rug far surpassed my expectations! It is fabulous. I am so pleased with the quality. The colors are beautiful. Don't pass this up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 11, 2014

This is my first time ordering a large rug online. After reading reviews and thoroughly searching rug selection, I choose this rug. The main colors are a rich brown. The other colors are much richer than viewed online. The quality is very nice especially for the price. Very glad I choose this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 28, 2013

I've been looking for a striped natural fiber rug for a couple of months - I'm really particular about color so I was reluctant to order it online; however, I'm so glad I ordered this rug! I love the casual texture and it brings just the right amount of color to the room. I read in other reviews that the rug was more brown than it appears so I was not too surprised - the wide center stripes are chocolate brown - darker than the picture, but the color is nice and blends well. This rug added a touch of subtle southwest décor to my eclectic living room without an obvious-themed decorating style. It looks great and the affordable price was a nice bonus. I'm really pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the wide center stripes are darker brown than shown in picture but the other colors are pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Description Carefully
 from Mankato, MN,  Apr 30, 2013

It IS an indoor/outdoor rug. Therefore, it's scratchy and rough. I think it would be excellent for any patio or porch. We have 2 in our living room. We like the pattern and the colors are nice. This is one of the lowest priced rugs on Overstock, so know that is what you are ordering when you select it. The rug has not come apart, and appears to meet the quality that I thought it would. It's very nice for an indoor/outdoor carpet. Can't beat the price, either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive rug.
 from Nebraska,  Nov 1, 2012

I really love this rug. I almost sent it back because of the color. It still looked really nice so I kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks orange in the picture, it is actually more red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought