Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 25, 2011

I love this rug. It had more green in it than I realized from the picture, but that worked well with our decore. The brown in the rug ties in well with our oak wood floors. The rectangular shape and pattern give it a more contemporary feel than the typical oval braided rug. It feels soft under foot, and the multi-colored pattern does a good job of hiding our dog's black and white hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is darker, but more beautiful.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 8, 2012

I would order from this manufacturer again without hesitation. The product was well packaged and arrived from Overstock on time. We are very pleased with our purchase and doing business with Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite what I was expecting but close enough as it is multiple earthy colors. I like it better in person than how it looked on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was exactly as the product received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from MD,  Apr 4, 2012

Beautiful rug. The color is exactly as shown on the site. I would advise to get the pad for underneath. Adds that extra cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 5, 2011

Again - we just love this rug! It is perfect with our home, the mix of colors is lovely -- the outside border is black - that is hard to see online, but turned out to be perfect for our home. The other reviewrs are correct -- darker in person than on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a bit darker - as described in other reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just opened the rug up last night -- it is lovely! Just perfect in our home -- not a very thick rug, as is described elsewhere, but I prefer the lower profile on the floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green it is not
 from 91978,  Dec 9, 2013

Its a great rug, but the green color is not the stand out one, it is more black and brown but great for color to a room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from WELLS maine,  Sep 25, 2013

quality and color very good. with the exception of a few minor pulls in the rug. I ordered a pad (same size) I had to cut pad to fit correcrtly not sure if the rug or pad was sized incorrectly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handwoven indoor/outdoor reversible braided rug
 from Valley stream NY,  Sep 1, 2013

Very nice rug and matches perfectly in my living room. Was very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from State College, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

Other reviews are correct, the colors are much darker and more vibrant than pictured. The image should be replaced. The rug is also thicker than stated. The seams on the corners of each color are very heavy and very pronounced. The price was great and it appears to be well made. I also like the fact that it only took 2 business days for the rug to arrive. Overall I like the rug. I also have several braided jute rugs that were more money and not made as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Mercer County, NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

Neutral rug needed, but don't want boring beige or tan this is the one! I have large artwork in my living room and wanted something to tie everything together without taking center stage. Since the braids have many colors, you won't risk of having to paint the walls b/c of a color mismatch. This rug WILL go with everything--love it !My living room is picture perfect now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice for our Beach house!
 from Hampton Bays, New York,  Apr 27, 2013

Quick delivery with overstock and with their sale and no shipping charge, great buy for this size room carpet. Very happy for a 12 x 15 living area in our summer cottage. Comfortable on your feet with a low nap which we needed. Love that it is reversible! Highly recommend and love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker and fi her, perfect for our needs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well weaved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

quality is great, we have a labrador and so neeeded something tough, but soft enough for a baby - this is a good mix!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I agree that it was a little darker, but I knew that going in and it looks great with my couch and dark wood ceilings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied with the quality of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking braided rug!
 from frequent shopper from MA,  Dec 7, 2012

I had planned on this rug for a different room in my house but ended up keeping it in my dining room. Love the fact that it is a rectangle braided rug instead of oval shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker than the picture appears but I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like I paid a lot more for this rug than I did
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I t was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the rug
 from Williamsport, PA,  Jun 26, 2012

I am extremely happy with this rug. It looks and feels great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top