For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 5, 2011

Again - we just love this rug! It is perfect with our home, the mix of colors is lovely -- the outside border is black - that is hard to see online, but turned out to be perfect for our home. The other reviewrs are correct -- darker in person than on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product colors are a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent. It is not a thick braid -- I love the lower profile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Johnsburg, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I love this rug. I ordered it specifically because the other reviewer's said it was much darker than the description. It is described as yellow, blue and green. It is actually mostly tans and dark greens. The border is black but has alot of green mixed in. It goes perfectly in my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Mar 15, 2013

The rug arrived quickly, and at first I was kind of disappointed with how much black there was in it. The outer ring is almost all black, with bits of green. But with time I have grown to love it, and wouldn't change it. There are also rings with a terracotta clay color, which matches our fireplace tile hearth perfectly. My only complaint is that the ends still don't lie completely flat, and it's been 4 or 5 weeks. The rug is much softer to the touch than I had expected and I love that. The kids are happy to sit and play cars or legos on it for hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has more black, but the colors are rich and gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from virginia,  Aug 22, 2014

I read the other reviews. Love love love this rug. Takes me back to my nana's house :) warm and cozy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!!! Great Quality!
 from Columbia, SC,  May 5, 2013

Looking for a rug for under our kitchen table. Something not expensive and easy to clean (children...). We were hesitant to put a rug at all but the dining room table and floor match so much it looked like a wooden table was growing out of my floor and I needed to break it up. THis is perfect. The price can't be beat, usually the braided rugs are SO expensive. I figured for the price it would be chincy, but it actually ended up being a beautiful rug. My toddler dumped milk on it last week and I just poured baking soda on to absorb the milk, vacuumed it up and cleaned the rest with a little soapy water and it's perfect still, can't even tell...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the picture, the lighter colors look much brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Braided Rug
 from NC,  Nov 21, 2012

Looks very nice in my dining area, nice braided rug for the money. Would definitely recommend .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a little less yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug, god quality at good price
 from Ardmore, PA,  Jan 2, 2012

Nice rug for the price. was happy to have so many options on the braided rugs. Overstocked delivered a nice quality rug that looks great between a light oak floor and light oak dining table and chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much darker than that Shown in photo Very little gold is visible on the rug, but the colors are great in the sage green room with light oak floors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All accurate except photo and color variations previously mentioned.d
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Corbin, KY,  Nov 12, 2011

I just received this rug and very happy! The quality seems excellent for the price. The colors are richer and more varied than it shows on the screen. Very country inspired. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are darker and more varied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Country Look
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

The color was a little off but it works well with my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more black than I thought it would have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was the only thing off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Ohio,  Oct 6, 2011

It took me a long time to order-hard to envision this in the family room. Good thing I didn't try any harder since it doesn't look like the picture at all. Mine is much more green than yellow but it looks nice and will help keep the room warm in the upcoming winter..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this looks like a totally different rug but i like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good-first time I ever bought such a large one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than colors-accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from newport ri,  Feb 2, 2011

Love this rug. Colors are beautiful. Some stitching flaws but overall a pretty rug for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 5, 2010

I think the picture where the rug is in a room has more accurate color representation. The full view looks brighter. I am not using the rug yet - but I rolled it out and I am very pleased. I am excited to move so I can roll it out! Shipping was very very quick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Missouri,  Sep 1, 2010

Great rug, for a great price! The braided rug exceeded my expectations! It arrived quickly and when I rolled it out it layed down smoothly . . . no curled ends. The colors were only slightly darker than the picture. The quality is excellent. It is soft to the touch and is nice to sit on too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top