Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well crafted oval rug!
 from Deep South,  May 16, 2014

This oval rug is very nice and thicker than I had expected which is a plus in a high traffic entrance way. Takes a quick going over with the vaccum to llook like new again. Muted colors in various hues of nuetrals, black, cornflower blue and olive green blend well with decor. Sturdy materials throughout this colonial rug made in China by the SAFAVIEH Rug Company. The rug I recieved is prettier than the one pictured. This rug will last for many years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel
 from Harvest, AL,  Mar 28, 2014

Feels good to walk on. Very impressed with the quality of this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same colors
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

The quality is great, my only problem is the color. It's not the same as the one advertised in the picture. I returned the rug because I was looking something with more vivid colors, and the item I received was very dull.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Warrenton MO,  Sep 23, 2013

Nice rug for the price, color was good, seems to be well made, if anything I wish it were thicker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price paid.
 from Montana,  Aug 1, 2013

I am very satisfied with the product. The rug is very well made, sturdy and soft. It was reasonably priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Fl,  May 7, 2013

I still like the rug as I do have navy blune tones in my den...but had I not? and needing green tones? would have been very unhappy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not green tones...navy blue, browns , tinye bit of grenn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor with color descrilption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mis match
 from Belchertown, MA,  Jan 3, 2013

rug has much more blue tones than green. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color does not match the pic on the web site at all. I work in the graphic arts and viewed this rug over several color correct computer monitors and the rug does not match the web site pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great braided rug
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2012

great product - rapid delivery - another very positive overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher than I expected - it is lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NJ,  Sep 2, 2011

I told my sister that I needed a braided rug but couldn't find an affordable one in the right size. She told me about O.com. Now I'm hooked! We have a vacation home to furnish and I have been very busy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from New Jersey,  Oct 31, 2010

This item was as described and arrived quickly. It's of good quality and perfect for my purposes. No complaints - I'd recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Colors
 from Michigan,  Oct 11, 2010

The photo does not do justice to the beauty of this rug. It has black, golden brown, cream and soft gold. I can even see some olive green and pale grey. The color family is the earth tones.The sky is the limit on decorating options with these colors. I only gave it four stars because I feel it was a bit expensive for the quality. It is a little thinner than braided rugs I have bought from other stores. Great overall rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Sep 16, 2010

This rug is as advertised. The actual colors did not have purple/lavender but it is a multi color rug and fits just fine. Good value for the price. I was concerned it would curl up but it lays flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top