Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is not true to description.
 from California,  Feb 27, 2014

The shipping was a problem. The color description is not true it says blue/green its more like black/mustard

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

My aunt now has 3 of the same pattern just in different sizes and shapes all over her new wood floors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality; Colors not as pictured
 from ohio,  Sep 15, 2013

The rug is excellent quality and an amazingly good deal. Unfortunately, it is a much darker rug in person, than it appears in the picture. There was a lot of black (which I don't see in the picture) and all colors seemed to be a few shades darker -- what appears to be a light tan is more of a reddish-caramel, sage is a deep olive green -- it didn't go with the decor of the room I bought it for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 8, 2012

We recieved the rugs in a timley manner and laid them out and they look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as described and looked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as I expected and is holding uo fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the decription was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MA,  Oct 23, 2012

I am so pleased with my purchase. Arrived very fast and the rug is of very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Reversible Braided Rug
 from Cary, NC,  May 21, 2012

I love this rug and it's exactly what I needed for the space intended. Except for the color which was not exactly as pictured, we love this rug. We had ordered the same rug in a different dimension for a different part of our kitchen and this rug matches that rug completely. So as for the color of the Braided Multi-color rugs, I think the consistency is there, just the online picture needs to be changed. The quality is equal to braided rugs I've seen in high-priced rug stores, so we are very pleased at the quality in relation to the price we paid for both our braided rugs (this brand anyway) purchased on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears excellent. No fraid edges and all stitching appears well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, everything is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the runners
 from vt,  Apr 22, 2012

runners for hallway are great! love the color and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate rug
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2012

This rug works great in our kitchen between a door that goes out to our deck and the door that goes to the garage. It seems like it is of great quality. The color is much much darker than displayed on the site. Many reviews had said this so I was expecting it. It actually has some very dark blue in it that looks black. Overall, happy with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is way different from the color on the site. It is MUCH darker. Fortunately, I had read reviews and knew that it was probably going to be darker. It actually has some very dark blue in it (looks black).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as pictured
 from Illinois,  Jun 24, 2011

this rug is much darker than the one shown, but, fortunately, it still works for my decor. actually i like the darker color better. it is not a cotton braided rug but polyester. normally, i prefer cotton but this rug will be in the foyer so polyester works better for this high traffic area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? much darker
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 25, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. Looks great in our entry. I reccomend a no-slip pad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were darker, but more beautiful in my opinion.
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top