Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary & Traditional
 May 8, 2016

Quality is good, Jute "sheds" a lot in the beginning. Color is more blue than grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Rug for my kitchen
 Feb 9, 2016

Just as described and a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Jan 30, 2016

Colors were exactly what I wanted -grey and beige. Rug came super dirty. I think the fibers are painted and the paint started wearing off in the bag! It shed like crazy when I took it out of the package. Sadly returning it. Awesome thing was that they shipped it SUPER FAST. It got here in two days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to the Living Room
 Nov 1, 2015

Durable enough to hold up to a 4 year-old and all the attendant spills; comfortable enough to sit on while watching TV; attractive enough to beautify our living space. What more could we ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 Oct 30, 2015

This rug is a nice softer jute rug that has a different look to it due to the colors (which are exactly as pictured). Good quality and has a nice organic vibe to it. The jute is actually braided and then sewn which was unexpected but it does still have a beachy look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at good price
 Sep 1, 2015

Colors are a perfect match for our decor and it's a unique pattern. Durable, easy to clean, and a great price for its size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Jul 4, 2015

Color is a bit more blue than you might think from the picture, but it doesn't overwhelm the rug, it's still primarily grey. More of a dark grey than a light grey but that's just what I needed. Nice texture, doesn't look too "casual" or "earthy" and feels solid and surprisingly soft for a jute rug. Excellent neutral rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is completely Different from Picture
 from DAVIS, CA,  Jun 27, 2014

Color is more green, beige, grey tones. Not the clean light grey, charcoal shown in picture. Has a drab look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought