Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, not gold
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a nice quality rug, I like it. It is not "gold", however. It is has a two-toned weave, light beige and dark beige, the dark being about the color of a paper grocery bag. It is fairly thick, heavy, lays flat and best of all, has no smell. The size of the one I received is about 7'10" x 10'2" I'm happy with it even though it's not exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New England,  Jul 1, 2014

This rug is excellent for what it is. It has a few anomalies. It is jute, but rather soft. I like how it feels under foot, but I could understand where some people would not like it. For the $XXX, it is an excellent rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug rates!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 17, 2014

This rugs is the perfect accent to our bedroom. Love both the color and texture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from SC,  Apr 12, 2014

I would have kept this rug but the size was off! It measures exactly 8 by 11. Sorry there wasn't a 8 by 10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is the perfect color.
 from home,  Jan 28, 2014

this rug is the perfect color. not to much yellow or gold. very "creamy" looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blonde beauty
 from Baltimore ND,  Aug 10, 2013

I'd buy another if I could. This rug feels nice underfoot. The cats are delighted, but their attentions can't be seen (yet).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much lighter than photo
 from Iowa,  Jul 9, 2012

I bought this rug for a tiled Arizona family room to pull the furniture together. I expected the rug to be a caramel, rope-like color, smoother weave, and easy on the feet. It is much lighter and rough. I have to put down mats for kids to sit on around the coffee table because it "hurts" and is scratchy. The fiber shedding gets all over clothes and socks. This would probably make a great patio rug--and will become just that when I get a replacement. Still it will be scratchy on bare feet. Good news--no smell!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not gold or caramel color as it appears. It is very light, almost off-white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK. Not as tightly woven as I expected it to be. Very rough. Lots of shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand woven gold jute rug
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 22, 2012

I looked everywhere and compared many different jute rugs before deciding on this one. I had narrowed it down between one that was substantially more expensive and this one, and I chose this one hoping that this would really be as good of quality as the other just at a great price. I am thrilled with the quality of this product. It is thick and soft, and the border around the rug is a nice visual touch. I was worried about how it would feel underfoot, but it is soft and comfortable. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought