Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Doormat
 from New York,  May 29, 2012

This doormat says welcome without saying a word. It's cheerful colors brighten my doorstep. I love that there is no rubber on the other side so that when it rains the mat and doorstep can air out without having to move the mat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is brighter online, but very close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality material should last as long as a doormat is expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms M
 Aug 24, 2016

Beautiful, colorful and useful. This coir mat has it all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect splash of color!
 Jan 6, 2016

Heavy duty and multi-colored --- even a stripe of purple which goes with our door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this door mat
 Nov 23, 2015

looks good with my teal door and so far it does the trick keeping shoes clean but I have only had it a month and winter is just starting. It is thicker than most mats and I do tend to trip on it once in a while but I need to pick feet up I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy
 Nov 18, 2015

This is a nice, thick, heavy doormat with vibrant colors. As with all coco mats, it does shed somewhat, but not as much as the thin, cheap ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 Jul 21, 2015

We love the striped colors as they add a wonderful pop to our doorstep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky and fun colors but probably not long lasting
 Mar 30, 2015

The mat itself is very sturdy and the colors really put a little fun bright spot by my patio door. But be advised, the colors are only painted on, not woven in. So I don't expect them to last with foot scraping and general wear from weather. On the other hand, it was priced low, so not a big deal and I would happily replace it with another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick for safety
 Mar 17, 2015

I've had this mat for a couple of years now. Can't speak to the wear factor cause I stopped using it after people kept tripping over the edge of it. it is a toe catcher. If you are half on and half off this mat you are not going to be safe because it is just too thick. I finally stopped using it. Nice colors etc., but not useable without liability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Doormat
 Mar 16, 2015

This adds a nice spot of color to the backyard. It also seems that it will last for years to come. Tired of buying new mats each year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful doormat
 from near Raleigh, NC,  Nov 14, 2014

I like the colors in the doormat. It is extra thick and good for wiping feet. It is at the front door under cover of a small porch. I have had it only a few months and have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful!
 from Athens, GA,  Oct 2, 2013

This doormat is really qutie pretty, thick and durable. The colors aren't quite as bright as they appear on my computer monitor, but it's still a lovely and plenty colorful addition to my screened porch. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Front Door!
 from Galveston area, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this to add color to front door and it did! Great vibrant colors that have lasted. So far no issues. Very thick, heavy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great heavy quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, color is as expected, on time delive
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

The rug was exactly what we expected in quality, color shape and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy...looks like it will last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy happy stripes
 from sonoma county ca,  Aug 14, 2012

wish the yellows were a little brighter but it fine. the orange and purple really pop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little washed out, but it works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and dense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and durable!
 from Pacific Palisades, California,  Jun 1, 2012

This doormat is really cute with all the colors, very thick and extremely durable!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were are the vivid colors?
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 13, 2013

The quality of the rug is excellent. Too bad I got the wrong color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison. I think I got the wrong rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought