Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Porch rug
 from Branchville, South Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

I've searched the brick and mortor stores for months for a heavy duty rug for my sun porch. No luck. Then I tried the net shops. No luck until I finally went to Overstock. Next time I go there first. Great quality rug and perfect for the room. Inexpensive and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to the dye lot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, easy to clean, but the backing was crumbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ORDERED Two???
 from University Park, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

I misstakingly ordered TWO. So, I gave one to a friend, whom went on line to join "O" and order some more area rugs. She loves the one I gave her and the matching wool area rugs I have from "O" in my livingroom and diningroom. She's the second friend that has gotten HOOKED on "O"'s rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and non-skid without a pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic Rug
 from Long Beach. CA,  Dec 30, 2013

Great product. Is used in a high traffic area and still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Ocean City, MD,  Aug 7, 2013

This natural fiber rug looks well and is wearing very well. I am very satisfied with it and the price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color presented on site was perfect to what was delivered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've been using it in a small kitchen in a shore home. It appears to be well-made and I was able to clean the cotton edges from spills with a damp rag.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect compared to the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Homosassa, FL,  Jul 7, 2013

All five rugs were exactly as described and arrived in unbelievable time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly how you would expect a hand made rug to look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desscription was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 7, 2013

Good rug, but be mindful of the coarse material, good for an entryway to wipe feet as I am using it, but not for walking on continuously on bare feet. Color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 17, 2013

Glad I got this rug. It's very versatile; will go in a kitchen, sunroom or wherever a nice looking mat is needed. It is comfortable enough to sit upon. May need to air out a little but smell is not offensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is seagrass- just what you'd expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good buy. It has a latex backing. It holds it's shape and seems well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and description are accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-woven coastal seagrass chocolate area rug
 from Southern California,  Dec 18, 2012

This is an ok rug, but it wasn't what I was expecting. Will use it until I find something to replace it with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made but this was not exactly what I was expecting...will use it, but will look for something to replace it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from La Grande, OR,  Nov 7, 2012

Excellent quality! size was very accurate. Love the rug, may buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, better than expected based on price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought