Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather rug
 from WA,  Dec 10, 2009

Really looks nice on our wood floors. My daughter spilled milk on it last night and it just wiped up, no stain, residual yuck. Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from SF, CA,  Nov 11, 2009

I'm very happy with the purchase. My rug didn't have a crease in the middle like some other customers mentioned. The color is beautiful dark chocolate brown. The picture shows red highlights, but it's just the photo. There is no leather smell. Maybe I'm just lucky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from King City Ca,  Oct 24, 2009

I bought this rug for a room I was doing in a western theme. I am very happy with the quality. It has a great rustic feel with great texture. The only thing that might bother someone is that it had a definite leather smell but that faded in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather woven rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 18, 2009

Really a cool rug. Smells great. Good mix of textures and colors. Has many different browns in it, and different variations on fabric. I was nervous to order it, but I'm glad I did. Pulls a room with lots of browns all together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SF, CA,  Jul 28, 2008

This rug looks much more expensive than it was. It makes my foyer look so much more elegant (especially when paired with the Worldstock Peruvian painted bench). The weaving is tight. The edges are very slightly uneven but it works well with the "look". I am extremely picky and I still love this...Buy this rug- you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, color is a little off.
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 3, 2008

This rug is great. So much better for the money than same size retail rugs we were considering in the same price range. This rug feels great under the feet, and adds great texture to the room. Using a rug pad with this, and we get no slippage on the tile, and a nice cushy feel. My only complaint is that the color is much more reddish-brown than we were expecting, but for the price it's not much of a complaint. Guests always love it and comment on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought it was a good price and diffrent. When it arrived, I like it a lot. Less then a week later I noticed the leather coming loose and even with the rug pad it moved all over the place. If you are using it for a room that doesn't have a lot of traffic and kids running,sitting or playing on it I'd give it two thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from north carolina,  Mar 25, 2008

The rug looks vey nice on my hardwood floors. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice 4 the Price......
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 24, 2008

This rug is a great addition to our living room. It goes beautifully with our Mocha & Chocolate colored couch & love seat set and the workmanship on this rug is immaculate. With the exception of it being 2 BIG creases in the rug, ( from it being folded and bagged for delivery. To get rid of them, I steam ironed the creases with a paper bag over the rug so the leather & suade wouldn't get damaged) It's really nice looking. For the price I paid for it, its worth every penny and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 20, 2008

Bought this leather rug based on the price, color and that it was made of 80% leather for my living room. The rug is also woven with cotton and when most people see it they don't realize that it's leather. It's not woven that tightly so I will have to pull it up to vaccum under it. Not sure if I would buy it again but the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - but dogs LOVE it too much!
 from Henderson, NV,  Nov 26, 2007

I love this rug -- it is a great deal. My only problem is that my dog has fallen in love with it as well. It has a wonderful smell of leather and whenever I leave the door to this room open, I find another chew spot on the rug. My dog is not a big leather chewer (I've never experienced a shoe chewing...knock on wood)...but this product intrigues her greatly. If you don't have a dog, I HIGHLY recommend this rug. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather rug?!?! Who knew?!?
 from Conroe, TX,  Jul 16, 2007

This is pretty darn cool. You need to have a good pad underneath it, however. Gives a room a unique look. The best thing is that it can be vacuumed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from clayton,de,  Jun 17, 2007

I ordered reluctantly "sight unseen". The rug was better than I expected. The colors and texture of the rug is impressive. It looks great with my teal sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding!
 from las vegas,  Jun 17, 2007

Overstock outdid themselves on this one. The picture does not do it justice. Very beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, but thin in places.
 from louisville,  Dec 20, 2006

This rug is very attractive with a great deep brown color and a rich leather smell. The only flaw is that the rug is a little thin is areas, small bits of the rug liner (sold separately) are visible through the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought