Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FrozenChozen
 Aug 27, 2015

Love the rugs! The quality is great. They don't get a lot of traffic as they are under chairs on my porch, but I have noticed that the black edge is not fading like others have done, nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hugo97
 Aug 27, 2015

I purchased these rugs to go by the patio door on the inside to protect my wood floors. They are attractive enough to be inside and clean easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs!
 Aug 4, 2015

Better than expected. Perfect for kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rugs
 Jul 28, 2015

Great little rugs for entry doors. They do not like detergents so be careful when spot cleaning, otherwise very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jul 21, 2015

Very nice quality and is exactly what I needed at an extremely reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Jun 23, 2015

These are fine. I got them to put under a little laptop table that I drag around the floor to prevent scratching and noise on the hardwood. I got the beige color. BUT, the set of two do not match. They are different colors (different shades of beige and the rug material is differently textured as well as being different colors). Plus, they are different sizes. One of the is a good 6 inches longer. So...I'll keep them to use as multipurpose mats/ floor protectors, but it annoys me a little to look at them. Also, they are quite thick! I was expecting something much thinner that would slide under a door when it opens, but not these mats! They seem rather good quality, really, they just aren't what I bargained for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 23, 2015

Mini poodle tracks in wet paw prints and dirt off the balcony and entering after a walk; I do too if it's raining. These jute rugs have a great look, a non-slip backing, can be swept or shaken of debris and have stayed looking good both at the indoor patio and front door. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've used these rugs many times and am ordering once again. Great area rugs for a small apartment. I also use them in a multitude of ways- as a mat inside the front door, for the kitchen floor in front of the sink, as a small runner, and as a pad under small pieces of furniture to protect my wood floors. the latex backing is a plus- it holds the rug in place and does not mar the floor finish. Best part of all, it's a very smooth weave- NOT at all rough like most jute rugs. I only wish they came in larger sizes. Great deal for the price, as well. I keep ordering the taupe, which look fabulous on a natural wood floor- very neutral and goes with everything. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nroy
 Jun 4, 2015

I assumed, incorrectly, that the 2 rugs would be identical since it was a 'set of 2'. However, the color of the jute surface differs from a natural beige-tone on one rug to a yellow tone on the other rug. Also, the color of the border on the rugs differs from green on one and natural color on the other. Since I planned to use the rugs in the same area, I am disappointed in the very obvious differences between them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was just perfect for an indoor/outdoor rug. Doesn't slip or slide around on slick floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 May 6, 2015

just want to say if you are looking for doorway rug this is the one. put it down and it stays in place.. it goes with any décor with its neutrality. just a little thick so some clearance is necessary. love it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I actually use one of these rugs in my elegant powder room which works surprisingly well. The Chaitali border is a quality, heavy-weight, pretty fabric and gives the rustic rug a softer, versatile look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rugs
 Apr 9, 2015

good quality, good price. They did come separately and had different color borders from what i had ordered, but you can't beat the price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 Feb 12, 2015

Ordered these for my Florida home to use by the doors leading out to pool. Like the fact that you can just take them outside to shake clean. Will be ordering more for my entryway for my Chicago home. Traps dirt well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 5, 2015

Great rug. Good price. Well made but could have stronger "gripping" rubber backing. Will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second set of these rugs I have purchased (one year apart) and I love them. They hold up well to two boys and a dog bringing in mud, grass and other gross things. I have washed them and the fabric on the side cleans up very nicely. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Hall
 Dec 30, 2014

Purchased these for my front hall as dirt catchers from outside. Work fine and very substantial. So far, working as planned. I hope and expect they last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

The price was right and they work well by entry from yard, at the sink area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from IN,  Sep 9, 2014

Love this for wet feet out if the shower. Perfect natural, modern design. Great bargain. Two for the price if one.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate smell
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2014

It was a little tricky evaluating this purchase. I love the look of these rugs, but, unfortunately, both smelled as if they had been in water. A dank odor that I can't get out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought