Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Atlanta GE,  Sep 1, 2006

Quality is great, but I am having a hard time keeping the edges from turning up. The color is great, I ordered the one with yellow trim and it is true to color. I would only use this where you have little traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rugs, just watch the colour
 from San Francisco,  Jan 4, 2014

These are great little rugs, so I don't want to give them a bad rating, but the beige colour I ordered is quite a yellow beige - it doesn't match the other naturally woven rugs I have, so I am sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 14, 2012

I use this rug in the kitchen under the sink. Its a great neutral color and protects the wood floor from dripping water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pretty true to photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I have purchased this item more than once.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great door mat inside the sliding glass doors
 from Bosque Farms, New Mexico,  Jul 21, 2011

I use these inside my sliding glass doors to the sun room. I was suprised how nice they looked after the amount of traffic thru the doors. If mud gets on them I let it dry and use a soft brush to clean,especially the binding and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

The price was right and they work well by entry from yard, at the sink area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from IN,  Sep 9, 2014

Love this for wet feet out if the shower. Perfect natural, modern design. Great bargain. Two for the price if one.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate smell
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2014

It was a little tricky evaluating this purchase. I love the look of these rugs, but, unfortunately, both smelled as if they had been in water. A dank odor that I can't get out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but the blue is not what I expected
 from North Carolina,  Apr 9, 2014

These rugs are really nice. I just got them today so I have nothing to say on durability yet, but the quality is great. They are a little thicker than I expected, which is not a bad thing, but the doors in my breezeway don't want to open over them very easily. I am hoping they will lay down a bit more after a while. I ordered the blue color thinking that, from the photo, it would be a darker blue. Not navy by any means, but darker. These are a very pale, baby blue color. I think I can still use them but I haven't received the larger rug I ordered yet so I'm not sure if they will go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Atlanta area,  Feb 28, 2014

I was expecting a much lighter product because non skid matting was recommended but these are heavy and the rubber backing is good. I unrolled them and in a day they were flat and not slipping at all. Good product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Coastal NC,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a nice rug for the price - I'm using it in front of a sink in the bathroom and the rubber backing keeps in place on our linoleum without any extra none-slip padding. I ordered the green and it's pretty spot on color wise - though the border is much larger than I had anticipated. The border is a good 1.5" wide. Overall happy with the purchase and definitely with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 25, 2013

This is just what it says it is. I got the red, and it was pretty true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordering them once again!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2013

This is my third time ordering these rugs. They have acted as "road maps" for my blind dog. She has now taken to soiling them, so out they go and are being replaced. (Washing them doesn't work, btw, unless there's a method I'm not familiar with). At $20 a rug, this is a no brainer and a great deal. The size is handy, the color is neutral enough to go with any decor and the quality is good enough (I'm thinking these may be "imperfects", because the last time I ordered them, there were some imperfections in the weave of one of them, but at this price, who cares?). Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Bishop CA.,  Nov 6, 2013

They are so affordable.what's the catch? The fabric around the outside is not sewn on in a high quality way. They seemed askew. I'm using them in a rental and they work just fine inside the front and back doors..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs, good price
 from Richmond,  Oct 18, 2013

Rugs were as described, maybe a little darker than pictured. But good quality and texture. Shipping was fast, and they arrived in new condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal rugs
 from Martha's Vineyard,  May 29, 2013

Couldn't be happier with delivery and product quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as department store brands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I keep buying them
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 28, 2013

I keep buying them bc I love how they look in my kitchen, however they stain terribly from everything, even water!! And you can't spot clean them either. Luckily they are so cheap I just keep replacing them (evey 4-6 months!!!) bc I cant find anything else I like as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great door mat and Great Price
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 24, 2013

The price was good for one carpet let alone two! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal throw
 from Branchville, South Carolina,  Apr 10, 2013

Good strong sisal but the binding around the rug rolls. Price is fair for two rugs. Not bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Maine,  Mar 19, 2013

Bought these rugs to put under 2 recliners that tend to move as you sit down on get up from them. The backing on the rug stopped the movement which is exactly what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as the on site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rugs for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

These are good rugs for low/moderate traffic areas. I have hardwood floors, so these rugs work nicely in front of my door & in the hallway. My cats seem ti enjoy using them to sharpen their claws, but this doesn't seem to damage the rugs. I like the size & color (dark brown border), though they are a little difficult to keep clean. I may order a couple more, but in different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought