Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Atlanta GE,  Sep 1, 2006

Quality is great, but I am having a hard time keeping the edges from turning up. The color is great, I ordered the one with yellow trim and it is true to color. I would only use this where you have little traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great quality rug.
 May 12, 2015

This was just perfect for an indoor/outdoor rug. Doesn't slip or slide around on slick floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 May 6, 2015

just want to say if you are looking for doorway rug this is the one. put it down and it stays in place.. it goes with any décor with its neutrality. just a little thick so some clearance is necessary. love it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 Feb 12, 2015

Ordered these for my Florida home to use by the doors leading out to pool. Like the fact that you can just take them outside to shake clean. Will be ordering more for my entryway for my Chicago home. Traps dirt well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry wall rugs
 Jan 28, 2015

This is the second set of these rugs I have purchased (one year apart) and I love them. They hold up well to two boys and a dog bringing in mud, grass and other gross things. I have washed them and the fabric on the side cleans up very nicely. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Atlanta area,  Feb 28, 2014

I was expecting a much lighter product because non skid matting was recommended but these are heavy and the rubber backing is good. I unrolled them and in a day they were flat and not slipping at all. Good product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Coastal NC,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a nice rug for the price - I'm using it in front of a sink in the bathroom and the rubber backing keeps in place on our linoleum without any extra none-slip padding. I ordered the green and it's pretty spot on color wise - though the border is much larger than I had anticipated. The border is a good 1.5" wide. Overall happy with the purchase and definitely with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rugs, just watch the colour
 from San Francisco,  Jan 4, 2014

These are great little rugs, so I don't want to give them a bad rating, but the beige colour I ordered is quite a yellow beige - it doesn't match the other naturally woven rugs I have, so I am sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I keep buying them
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 28, 2013

I keep buying them bc I love how they look in my kitchen, however they stain terribly from everything, even water!! And you can't spot clean them either. Luckily they are so cheap I just keep replacing them (evey 4-6 months!!!) bc I cant find anything else I like as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 14, 2012

I use this rug in the kitchen under the sink. Its a great neutral color and protects the wood floor from dripping water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pretty true to photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I have purchased this item more than once.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great door mat inside the sliding glass doors
 from Bosque Farms, New Mexico,  Jul 21, 2011

I use these inside my sliding glass doors to the sun room. I was suprised how nice they looked after the amount of traffic thru the doors. If mud gets on them I let it dry and use a soft brush to clean,especially the binding and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Feb 10, 2016

Didn't hold up as well as I had hoped. Used for under the sink rug and was needed for a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice rug and soft on the feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meow-Meow Tribe Necessity
 Dec 10, 2015

I am reordering another set of these. I nail them on hallway walls for scratching spots. On my last move, even the movers commented that they were cool idea. Also use them under feeding and water bowls and near litter boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 10, 2015

Love these rugs but I used them in an area where there is a lot of traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FrozenChozen
 Aug 27, 2015

Love the rugs! The quality is great. They don't get a lot of traffic as they are under chairs on my porch, but I have noticed that the black edge is not fading like others have done, nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hugo97
 Aug 27, 2015

I purchased these rugs to go by the patio door on the inside to protect my wood floors. They are attractive enough to be inside and clean easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs!
 Aug 4, 2015

Better than expected. Perfect for kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rugs
 Jul 28, 2015

Great little rugs for entry doors. They do not like detergents so be careful when spot cleaning, otherwise very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jul 21, 2015

Very nice quality and is exactly what I needed at an extremely reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought