Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If I could give it more stars I would.
 from NY NY,  Feb 4, 2014

Unbelievable quality and value. Gorgeous pattern, very crisply woven, brilliant colors. Extremely true to coloration on my monitor -- I got the black on white and the white on black. Admittedly, the white on the rug with the white background is somewhat off white, but this is to be expected in a natural wool rug. However, the black is much more deep and true than on most wool flat weave rugs. Do not hesitate! These rugs are outstanding. AND since they are slightly less than half the price I paid elsewhere for the same type rug -- by the exact same manufacturer three years ago -- I ended up buying two! That said, since I already own a similar rug, I can vouch for quality over the long term as well -- mine is in a high traffic area and looks great after all this time. It also sheds minimally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too itchy!
 from California,  Apr 7, 2014

This rug is very itchy and not soft at all. Not good for kids or laying down on. If rug is placed on hard wood floor, it buckles and needs to have a skid rug underneath, or it moves and is lumpy. I love the design, but the texture makes it almost an outdoor rug. Not soft for your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described.
 from Knightdale, NC,  Jan 31, 2014

I ordered the "white" option to go in a room that is totally black and white. Unfortunately, the "white" is actually "beige". In the black and white room, the beige looks dirty and does not match. I wish it was the color advertised because receiving this "off color" rug was a huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for under our kitchen table!
 from Oswego, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

This rug is true to color which I would say is a coral/poppy color and light khaki/cream! It is not very thick but I wasn't looking to put it in a room that we were going to sit on it. I put it under our kitchen table for a pop of color and this fit the bill! Two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug gone bad
 May 19, 2015

Bought for my daughters room...wasnt plush was just a woven rug (f latweave) she didnt like it for her bedroom..too rough for bare feet. When the package came it had a strong meldewy smell...returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick!
 Apr 22, 2015

The price and color are great however the material is pretty scratchy to lay on and there are some other random fibers that have been woven in, but that might not be noticeable to anyone but me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Apr 21, 2015

Rough, scratchy material. Best only if you will be using it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Apr 17, 2015

very good quality and cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled to find an affordable rug for my office space. I ordered it in coral, and the color was more rust-like than I was expecting, but it ended up matching my chairs perfectly. Shipped quickly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2015

I LOVE this rug! I got it in black and it pulls my entire living room together with a pop. It's clean and fresh and looks exactly like the pictures. If your putting it on hardwood floors don't forget the rug grip underneath otherwise it's slippery. I think I'm going to get another color for my bedroom I'm so happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 Feb 22, 2015

The colors are duller in person and the material is scratchy. This is not a soft carpet. I returned my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Feb 17, 2015

I love it!! This is just what I was looking for and the price was great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is more like a thick straw canvas. Very uncomfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 21, 2015

Looks great in my daughter's room. Nicely made. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A beautiful and suprisingly plush rug. Great sculpting and a wonderful addition to the bedroom...A bargain for the great quality that you get !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All of these rugs have misleading descriptions and are expensive for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels awful
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2014

This rug looks great, but it is very rough. If I needed a rug for an enclosed patio or more "outdoor" type of space, this would be great. But for a living room or bedroom, it's just not anywhere near soft enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas City Mo,  Jun 12, 2014

this rug is so cute and all my friends have asked where I got it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not rough texture
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought this rug in coral and the color and design are very pretty without being too bright and overpowering. My only issue with it is that it is not soft at all. It feels rough and a bit prickly, which maybe I should have expected since it's got wool in it. Also, it looks.. handmade. There are some other materials and colors that you can see within the rug. I have the rug in my home office, and since i'm the only one that comes in here, it is fine. I would not suggest this rug for a formal area, or a family room where kids or animals would want to play on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Lincoln, IL,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased the Coral Rug. I matched very nicely in my room and I would tend to call it more red than coral. Just realize that this is a very flat rug--not plush at all. I was looking at so many that I didn't pay attention to that point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought