Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If I could give it more stars I would.
 from NY NY,  Feb 4, 2014

Unbelievable quality and value. Gorgeous pattern, very crisply woven, brilliant colors. Extremely true to coloration on my monitor -- I got the black on white and the white on black. Admittedly, the white on the rug with the white background is somewhat off white, but this is to be expected in a natural wool rug. However, the black is much more deep and true than on most wool flat weave rugs. Do not hesitate! These rugs are outstanding. AND since they are slightly less than half the price I paid elsewhere for the same type rug -- by the exact same manufacturer three years ago -- I ended up buying two! That said, since I already own a similar rug, I can vouch for quality over the long term as well -- mine is in a high traffic area and looks great after all this time. It also sheds minimally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too itchy!
 from California,  Apr 7, 2014

This rug is very itchy and not soft at all. Not good for kids or laying down on. If rug is placed on hard wood floor, it buckles and needs to have a skid rug underneath, or it moves and is lumpy. I love the design, but the texture makes it almost an outdoor rug. Not soft for your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described.
 from Knightdale, NC,  Jan 31, 2014

I ordered the "white" option to go in a room that is totally black and white. Unfortunately, the "white" is actually "beige". In the black and white room, the beige looks dirty and does not match. I wish it was the color advertised because receiving this "off color" rug was a huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for under our kitchen table!
 from Oswego, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

This rug is true to color which I would say is a coral/poppy color and light khaki/cream! It is not very thick but I wasn't looking to put it in a room that we were going to sit on it. I put it under our kitchen table for a pop of color and this fit the bill! Two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 Jan 26, 2016

Brightened up a dull room instantly :) A little on the thin side, but I still love it and would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 6, 2016

This rug is more suited for an outdoor space. I bought it for our baby's nursery, but it was extremely rough to the touch, like a brillo pad. Color and pattern were very nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Dec 31, 2015

The rug came in perfect condition and rolled out very nicely. The colors were just as pictured. I ordered the orange one and was hoping it would be more of a salmon color. It would have worked in my bedroom - but, just didn't look right for some reason. I moved it to my rust colored office and it works well in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy with this Rug
 Dec 3, 2015

This is a great rug for our beach home. It's a wellmade quality and very sturdy which is exactly what I needed. Beautiful too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my home office
 Dec 1, 2015

True to color. High quality. Great accent in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check thickness
 Nov 7, 2015

I unwisely didn't check the thickness of this rug before I purchased it. It's really thin and needs a significant pad under it. It's also scratchy to the touch. Color was spot on though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment
 Oct 13, 2015

I ordered a rug needing something to add color to my office space and was very disappointed in not only the quality but the color I would not recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 11, 2015

Really like the color, and the feel of the rug. Really pops in my living room! Much nicer than I thought it was goign to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 Sep 4, 2015

Itchy and had a smell..... but other ways worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 18, 2015

I love this rug. It is a must for your house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Jun 17, 2015

This is a great rug for the price. I have it as an area rug over carpet for color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug gone bad
 May 19, 2015

Bought for my daughters room...wasnt plush was just a woven rug (f latweave) she didnt like it for her bedroom..too rough for bare feet. When the package came it had a strong meldewy smell...returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick!
 Apr 22, 2015

The price and color are great however the material is pretty scratchy to lay on and there are some other random fibers that have been woven in, but that might not be noticeable to anyone but me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Apr 21, 2015

Rough, scratchy material. Best only if you will be using it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Apr 17, 2015

very good quality and cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this value
 Apr 7, 2015

I was thrilled to find an affordable rug for my office space. I ordered it in coral, and the color was more rust-like than I was expecting, but it ended up matching my chairs perfectly. Shipped quickly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought