Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If I could give it more stars I would.
 from NY NY,  Feb 4, 2014

Unbelievable quality and value. Gorgeous pattern, very crisply woven, brilliant colors. Extremely true to coloration on my monitor -- I got the black on white and the white on black. Admittedly, the white on the rug with the white background is somewhat off white, but this is to be expected in a natural wool rug. However, the black is much more deep and true than on most wool flat weave rugs. Do not hesitate! These rugs are outstanding. AND since they are slightly less than half the price I paid elsewhere for the same type rug -- by the exact same manufacturer three years ago -- I ended up buying two! That said, since I already own a similar rug, I can vouch for quality over the long term as well -- mine is in a high traffic area and looks great after all this time. It also sheds minimally.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described.
 from Knightdale, NC,  Jan 31, 2014

I ordered the "white" option to go in a room that is totally black and white. Unfortunately, the "white" is actually "beige". In the black and white room, the beige looks dirty and does not match. I wish it was the color advertised because receiving this "off color" rug was a huge disappointment.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too itchy!
 from California,  Apr 7, 2014

This rug is very itchy and not soft at all. Not good for kids or laying down on. If rug is placed on hard wood floor, it buckles and needs to have a skid rug underneath, or it moves and is lumpy. I love the design, but the texture makes it almost an outdoor rug. Not soft for your feet!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas City Mo,  Jun 12, 2014

this rug is so cute and all my friends have asked where I got it!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for under our kitchen table!
 from Oswego, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

This rug is true to color which I would say is a coral/poppy color and light khaki/cream! It is not very thick but I wasn't looking to put it in a room that we were going to sit on it. I put it under our kitchen table for a pop of color and this fit the bill! Two thumbs up!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not rough texture
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought this rug in coral and the color and design are very pretty without being too bright and overpowering. My only issue with it is that it is not soft at all. It feels rough and a bit prickly, which maybe I should have expected since it's got wool in it. Also, it looks.. handmade. There are some other materials and colors that you can see within the rug. I have the rug in my home office, and since i'm the only one that comes in here, it is fine. I would not suggest this rug for a formal area, or a family room where kids or animals would want to play on the floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Lincoln, IL,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased the Coral Rug. I matched very nicely in my room and I would tend to call it more red than coral. Just realize that this is a very flat rug--not plush at all. I was looking at so many that I didn't pay attention to that point.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from wilkesboro, NC,  Mar 7, 2014

great color. A little thinner than expected, but overall good and nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top