Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what a bargain!
 from Truckee, ca,  Sep 18, 2006

found these rugs to be perfect for the money...the leather adds richness to an ordinarilly bland natural fiber. I have owned hemp/sissal rugs in the past and found them hard to walk on w/bare feet, the leather makes the rug much softer. Definitly a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2013

We use this rug under our computer desk so gets a lot of foot traffic. So far holds up very well and also looks great. The colors are neutral and just really looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very nice, natural.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very durable so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofar so good
 from NH,  Oct 5, 2012

This is between the beds in my sons room. So far it is holding up and looks great. It is over a wall to wall carpet so I don't need to worry about it sliding around. I love the boyish leather look and I have high hopes it holds up for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug- Beware if you have dogs
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

This is a great rug. I enjoyed it indoors until my dog realized it was made a leather and chewed it up. It is now an outdoor rug and I am enjoying it under a covered patio set. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great neutral natural
 from lincoln, ne,  Apr 12, 2011

smelled a little funny for a couple of days, but no smell now and doesn't shed. hides dirt really well, although it does say professional cleaning whenever i get to that. think i'll just shake it out. needs a rug pad underneath for sure - that helped a lot. great rug for the price and unique - like that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of...the hemp throughout makes it more taupe/gray and the leather looks pretty much black...it's pretty neutral from a distance.
  • How is the quality of the product? good! softer with the leather
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from new york,  Oct 25, 2010

this rug is just lovely! the colors are far richer & more subtle than the photograph depicts. It's also sturdier & more substantial than I expected given the modest price. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hemp rug
 from OH,  Oct 12, 2010

Good product so far. Heavy, stays in place by back door traffic, staying pretty clean. Will see how it holds up over time. Beats the devil out of overpriced big box store rugs that last thru 2 washings. Might buy another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 12, 2010

Love this rug! The woven leather strips are larger than seen in the image on the website. Rug is very soft and has beautiful brown colors. Looks great on our travertine patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent entry mat
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 6, 2009

The color variation on this is far more complex and beautiful than shown in the photo. I didn't expect it to have so many variations of brown and tan in it. Just lovely. The quality is also excellent. It's nice and thin so if you are worried about a door clearing it, fear not. This was an excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 9, 2007

Received in a timely manner, good quality, good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top