Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Real leather, Nice Rug
 from Riverside,CA,  Nov 15, 2013

It is a nice rug and it's all leather so it will have to be dry cleaned so beware don't put in heavy traveled areas. Very nicely made . Note picture dosen't represents color so if you are buying for the color in the picture it is nothing like the piceture. It is a mixture of rich color of brown leathers. Wise buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Lake Nebagamon, WI,  Nov 13, 2012

I really like the rug. I like having something out of the "norm". Nice color. Flat so it fits under the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality, rich color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather rug
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2012

This rug is unique. Of course it isn't washable so I put it where it wouldn't get dirty. I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had this rug for more than a year. It has been great for the place its been.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Rug!
 from Georgia,  Aug 17, 2011

I was looking for the perfect rug to go in my guest room. I had beautiful brown wooden blinds, a Morrocan Spice bedspread, and Indian/Morrocan accessories. After shopping in stores and online for months, I saw this rug and was pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 18, 2011

Well crafted and excellent for inside front door. Traps dirt until it's shook clean. Nubby, a bit rough to the touch so wouldn't recommend for sitting or walking on in bare feet. Wish it came in blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door mat with a different look
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

This is just a cool rug. I considered it in bigger sizes but chickened out -- wasn't sure what we would be getting. But I decided to get this small one for our entry way mat. Love it!! It's not at all soft or cozy, just woven strips of brown leather, but it's unique and subtle at the same time -- kind of a rare combo. I'll be thinking of other spaces in our house to get another one of these. As a door mat, it's perfect, but it would definitely need a rug pad if it was anywhere that you wanted to be able to sit comfortably on it. It's pretty thin and hard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? actually a mixture of medium rich browns
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather throw rugs at great price!
 from Cody, WY,  Apr 5, 2011

Read about leather throw rugs and decided to brighten family room decor. Surprized by quality of rugs at price. They are in family room and look great with decor. Seems to wear well and need little care, other than vacuuming. Would buy again and recommend this product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, color matches perfectly with family room decor.
  • How is the quality of the product? Pleasantly surprised throw rugs were made so well at price paid. Could not buy fabric rugs at price and size.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Bought rugs based on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 27, 2010

This is a great rug. Looks classy, but is durable. Matches most anything. Have received lots of positive comments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Rug
 from Rio Grande Valley, Texas,  Oct 15, 2010

I really like this rug. It is unique enough to suit my taste, and still at a great price. Heavy rug, no slip pad needed on my tile floor. I like it a lot. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from albertville, al,  Dec 28, 2009

very nice rug. good quality. just as described. i would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought