Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG AT A GREAT PRICE!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Nov 6, 2013

Wow! I'm so glad I gave Overstock another chance. The first rug we purchased had an odd odor and so had to be returned. Thought I'd give the company one more try before writing them off entirely and SO glad I did! This rug was an unbelievable value - here in Toronto it would have been at least four times the cost. The colour is a beautiful warm reddish brown with a wonderful country feel because it's handwoven. It gives our modern dining set a touch of the rustic - really warms up the room. The quality is excellent - a nice heavy weight! The only quibble I have is that the edge is rather thicker than the rug, so a wee bit uncomfortable if you stand/step on it - but that's a small flaw compared with all the other positives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, great price, fast delivery
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 25, 2013

What a bargain! I was initially somewhat skeptical about purchasing because of the great price (I assumed quality would be compromised), but I was pleasantly surprised. It arrived within 3 days; and the color, quality, and size were perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptionally good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats will love it
 Jul 10, 2016

This rug only lasted me about a year. Doesn't hold up in high traffic areas... It's nice texture though but if you have cats I'd steer clear- it's an invitation to tear up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 15, 2015

The only thing I could suggest is to get a carpet pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug
 Sep 4, 2015

I love this rug. It's the perfect warm color, a bit lighter than the photo but not much. Perfect for the entrance room of the house, easy to clean, takes claws from the cats without any problem too which really does matter. Price is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jan 20, 2015

This is an excellent rug at a great price. I love the color of the rug ,the sturdyness,frankly I just love this rug..... I couldn't find anything else like it except at Overstock. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not anything like the picture
 from Alberta, Canada,  Aug 7, 2012

There are a lot of unfinished ends throughout the rug that are sure to unravel. Workmanship is very poor. I am embarrassed to have this in my home..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually a solid brown color. Appeared to have various colors throughout in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown rug with very strong red tones.
 Jun 13, 2012

Nice jute rug. Shipped quickly. I had to return due to storng red hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with it
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 23, 2011

Really happy with this rug. Using it under my dining table in my apartment. It's a handsome, textured brown that doesn't suck the color out of the room. It's a little more muted and less orange its photo would suggest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less orange-ish in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Brown Jute
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

I wasn't sure if I was going to like this because it's not carpet. When I laid it on my floor it took me sometime to get used to it. It's really grown on me and looks very nice. Not too rough which was what I was afraid of. Looks really nice under my pub set I just purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this rug. I shopped around a lot and this is at least as nice as what I saw at places like PB, CB2, West Elm and less than half the price. It's a nice size at 6x9 which is unusual too. HIghly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty hard to tell from the site but it seemed it likely had some variation in color and was not too dark chocolate brown and that turned out to be true. There is slight variation that just adds to the texture and the color is very nice, a true brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality seems good. There is not much shedding, there don't seem to be loose ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought