Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice rug, color not the best, just ok.
 from Peabody, MA,  Aug 31, 2011

I love bamboo rugs, they are so easy to care for. However, the color of this particular rug was disappointing. It looked like a nice dark chocolate online, but in person, it is not dark enough. But I am using it anyway, because I love these kind of rugs and it works pretty well in the room. The price is also very reasonable, considering I've seen these for much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? disappointing, wanted more chocolate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fairly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got pets? Bamboo Rugs are the way to go!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 31, 2014

Got pets? Bamboo Rugs are the way to go! No more struggling to vacuum pet fur, with bamboo rugs all you need is a damp mop to rid yourself of pesky pet shedding and muddy paw prints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bravo Overstock!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I can't tell something about quality of a rug as still there is a packed. This my review about exceptional service of the Overstock. I ordered a rug on Tuesday during the lunchtime, and on Wednesday, having come from work, found it at the my door! Sometimes it seems that they use rockets for delivery of their goods. Bravo again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from s.c,  Sep 19, 2012

Better that expected for price.Have under dinning table beautiful . Looks very rich. I really very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this
 from Maryland,  Aug 28, 2012

I like this it blends with my decor, I am all for natural tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from STL,  Jun 14, 2012

Rug looks good, but not as pictured. I "love" the rug on the pic and its dark rich color, but I only "like" the real item - as mentioned in other review, it is not dark enough, therefore disappointing. Since it was not packed well it came scratched, so I had to use a brown sharpie to make it less obvious. Rug seems to be of a nice quality, however it does scratch easily. For the price of $88 it is a great value and I am keeping it, but would not order it again, because of the way-off and lot lighter color than pictured and turtle shell-like pattern on bamboo slats. Here's to hoping it will last long and relatively unscratched under my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was somewhat accurate, but picture does not match the item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works in bedroom
 from Campbell, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

This rug worked perfectly in our bedroom beneath the bed, so far it's standing up to the rigors of a busy room, with three dogs running acorss it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 21, 2010

This is exactly what I was looking for to complete the look in my dining room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from texas,  Nov 12, 2008

While this rug appeared to be nice quality and have a great appearance, my opinion quickly changed. The description claims the rug is durable, which it is definitely not. The bamboo slats popped and broke within one week of having the rug under my coffee table. It gets worse every time we step on it. This rug did not last one month, and probably won't see three. I would NOT recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought