Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking area rug for the price.
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This rug is exactly as described and the color is the same as shown. We are very happy with the purchase. Note that it is very thin. Our dog woudl chase the cat across the rug, causing it to bunch up very easily. We have bought a pad, which has helped. The pad we bought is quite thin, and I would consider buying a thicker, perhaps felt pad if I were to do it over again - this might help make it feel thicker and prevent slippage. That said, we are very happy with this purchase, especially for the great low price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a good woven construction and quality. It is quite thin and definitely needs a pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Stylish and Very Good Quality"!
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Dec 22, 2012

Lovely neutral color and weight. A bonus is that it can be reversed for double the wear! I am using it in my breakfast area and it lays nice and flat with the under pad I bought from this site as well. Both were excellent quality for the bucks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent with a little texture which enriches it. Neutral a plus!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is an excellent well made product and I love the fact it is reversible!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and not at all over-stated!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected and wanted
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

It is exactly what I wanted for my small breakfast nook. The color, quality, and price are all very good. Happy that I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was just as shown
 from Omaha, Ne,  Dec 8, 2012

I have been covering up my wood floor with a dark scary rug for 10 yrs. I chose this rug because it shows off my floor and brightens up everything else in the room and on the walls now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was heavier than I expected, and looks perfect under my table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Manchester, TN,  Nov 27, 2012

Overstock has done it again. I am never disappointed with the service and quality of the items I order. This rug was used to establish a small conversation group in our living room. The color and quality look perfect on the hardwood flooring. It centers the chairs with a small round coffee table and adds a comfortable feel. Love the rug. Outstanding shipping turnaround also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color will vary slightly according to the jute used; a good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another winner!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Nov 16, 2012

I have looked at many natural fiber rugs over the last several weeks, and these really are the best that I have found, regardless of the price. It seems crazy that one of the least expensive is the best quality, but it is. Beautiful natural color, well made, just the right thickness, and especially soft compared to the others. Quite of bit of shedding when they are first rolled out, (as should be expected of natural fiber rugs)., but most all of the loose fibers were picked up with the first vacuuming. No smell, either. I'm very happy with choice. I have two now and am ordering one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 from TN,  Nov 15, 2012

Rug isn't bulky and is a well made rug for the price. I have a 48" table and my table and chairs fit on it. Wen eating the chairs will come off the rug a little. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug, excellent price.
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

Exactly as pictured. Very happy with rug quality and price. Could not find another comparable rug for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Bowling Green, Kentucy,  Sep 12, 2012

Great price on a high quality rug! Shipping was very fast!! Love this rug for my mudroom!! Highly recommend. Very soft under foot as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Green Bay, WI,  Sep 10, 2012

Bought this for our den which has a computer and a couch in it. The kids (3 of them) and the dog cut through this room constantly. We also have a rolling bankers chair on it for the desk. After 3 months of constant use it still looks like the day it arrived. It has held up wonderfully. I have seen jute rugs priced very expensively in popular stores. This one is a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great quality, AWESOME price!!!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 5, 2012

Great rug. Looks great in my new kitchen. The quality beats what you'd find at Pottery Barn. Great purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug, very happy
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 5, 2012

My first purchase on overstock! And, the reviews are what made me just go for it. I will definitely purchase more on overstock, and I love the rug. For $*** it was a great buy. It looks great in my kitchenette area under my table. I would put it against almost any color floor and would think that it would look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very tight weave, and identical on both sides so it can be flipped for equal wear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Yuma AZ,  Aug 22, 2012

I really like this rug and it is exactly what I was looking for. The price was right too. The only complaint I have is that the color is much lighter than the picture. More like a very light gold. That is the only reason I gave it four stars. I did keep the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly woven, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug a hit
 from Cincinnati OH,  Aug 15, 2012

I love this rug under my kitchen table. I expected it to feel cheap due to the price but was in fact impressed by the quality. It rivals the other rugs on the market at double the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price. I expected it to feel cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG for a GREAT price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

I love this rug! I put it under my kitchen table, and it completes my kitchen. I was looking at a very similar rug at a more expensive store and this one looks identical for half the price! Great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful quality rug
 from WA,  Jul 31, 2012

I love this rug! I was searching for a round, natural jute rug and prices are sky high elsewhere. I love Overstock and their $2.95 shipping, makes for a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A just OK rug
 from Tennessee,  Jul 31, 2012

I think the round shape makes it hard to stay flat on the floor. The edges pop up all the time. I don't know how to make it flat all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK. It's more rough than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 15, 2012

I have been so very impressed by this rug. It is beautiful and works perfectly under my pedestal table in our kitchen. LOVE it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar but even more variation in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful against the hard wood floor
 from California,  Jun 22, 2012

I have a small counter height table on hard wood floors. I was looking for something that was neutral and the right size to place under the table and chairs and found this rug. It is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tiny bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. construction is a tight weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dining room rug
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

The natural jute rug was exactly what I wanted for my dining room. Fits perfect, lays smooth, color is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect natural jute color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, pleased with the feel of the rug and the way it lays down
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought