Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This braided rug is Awesome for any style!!
 from East Vancouver, WA,  Oct 23, 2013

I had a rug like this previously but much bigger that i got from Pottery Barn which was alot more money so i was excited to find this and spend less money for the same quality of product!! Great rug and great service from Overstock. com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 20, 2013

This was a great purchase. The rug is beautiful!!! The only thing I would say, is that if you are placing it in a high traffic area I could see it waring down quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, wrong color
 from Virginia,  Oct 13, 2013

The color was much more beige than harvest gold as seen here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from UT,  Oct 6, 2013

Love the look of this rug. It has great color variation and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich in color.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug was rich in color and the quality was much better than I expected. We had looked for rugs to place in a sunroom but weren't too sure if this rug would look "dull" as some natural rugs can look. It isn't dull in color at all, the color is rich and the fabric perfectly woven. A stylish rug for a natural look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased this rug for under a dining room table in my beach property. It is now 3 years old and I has held up very well. My flooring is ceramic tile and the rug looks great on top of the tile floor. You won't be disappointed in this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just what I wanted.
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Sep 22, 2013

This rug is exactly as pictured, and works well in my breakfast area. For the money, I think it is a good deal. Works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

I put the rug under my dining room table in the dining room and it really popped again my dark hardwood floors and my dark wood table and chairs. It's the perfect size at 6 feet for my 3.5 foot table diameter. The rug is not too thick and soft to walk on. I have a beautiful chrome and crystal chandelier and I really like the mixture of textures within the room with the jute rug and a more formal chandelier. I would recommend this rug to anyone for either a casual space or a formal space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug is great! It is better than I expected. Little nervous about ordering a rug site unseen, but so happy I did. It looks great and even feels good on the feet. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for thr price
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

Was going to purchase the same rug from !@#$%$ %$#@ for twice the money plus extra shipping costs, got this one instead (and free shipping) and am VERY pleased with purchase. It is in my kitchen under a table, and is used every day with no noticeable wear after almost 6 months. Great looking rug, great purchase. LOVE Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on this rug!
 from New England,  Aug 20, 2013

We put this rug under our breakfast table and I am often there barefooted. I really like that it is soft sisal. We have bamboo floors and it blends in beautifully. We have had this rug for a month now and are really happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy withl product
 from laquinta ca,  Jul 26, 2013

quality and price were great.shipped on time. happy with color and size,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal on jute rug
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Almost bought the same rug from Pottery Barn on sale for almost twice the price. So glad I Googled first to see if anyone else had a better deal. This is the perfect rug to go in my breakfast room under the table. It is comfortable under bare feet and the dogs love to nap on it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality natural fiber rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Very Different
 from San Francisco, California,  Jul 11, 2013

This rug is not at all the color on the website display. It is not yellow or gold at all.It is a jute rug similar to the color of beige straw. Nice rug but beware of the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Scottsboro AL,  Jul 6, 2013

This is an amazing room accent. I have it under my breakfast table on hardwood flooring. It is actually very "in" right now. Good price and good product once again with O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Braided Jute Rug
 from St Simons Island, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

This is a very good-looking jute rug and it would be perfect for an ENCLOSED porch, however, it is NOT weatherproof. I bought it for an open concrete patio area and although it looked nice at first, it holds water and is constantly wet, even with a latex rug pad beneath. I would highly recommend you use this indoors only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Daphne, AL,  Jun 13, 2013

This is a good quality rug. Would recommend it without hesitation. I am ordering a round, felt pad from Overstock - just to protect my hardwood floor and have a little cushion under foot in my breakfast nook. I did not have loose fibers on my rug. Totally satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats okay
 from Washington,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this rug and would love to find a rectangle version but it doesn't seem to be available in the same color. It is on the wheat side of beige if that makes sense. I also have a hand woven jute rug that does not hold up to my cats. This is faring much better and I just turn it over for parties. It does flatten down with use - ours is under our dining table. It sort of has a farmhouse look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug (6' Round)
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

Very happy with the product, it arrived in just a few days, packaged well, and after reading the attached tag I was delighted to read that the product is certified that no child labour is used in the production the the carpet. Thank you for providing a product made by a manufacturer who adheres to that policy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on...no surprises here.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, soft...not at all scratchy, the stiching to hold the braids together seems strong and durable, even distribution and width of the braids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Texas,  May 27, 2013

Beautiful rug, good quality. This looked great under my kitchen table set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought