Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, natural rug
 from Wollongong, Australia,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this rug! It looks gorgeous in my bedroom - just what I was hoping it would be really. It's the perfect size and the colours are so lovely. It feels nice and soft, but durable, considering my cat likes to sharpen his claws on it and you can't see the evidence! I'm sooo glad I found this rug and the price, even including shipping, was much cheaper than any similar product I could get in Australia. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2014

Better quality than I expected. I like the tight weave, it lays perfectly flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

This rug looks great on my kitchen floor. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handwoven natural jute rug
 from Aiken,sc,  Dec 16, 2013

Great looking rug and can use in various places. Color was true to its picture. Will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug for home office
 from Georgia,  Nov 26, 2013

I have decorated my home office in the beach decor. This jute rug looks beautiful on my hardwood floors. Really makes the room look finished. Good quality and reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific rug-- perfect for a round table
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 11, 2013

Amazingly well made rug. Perfect size for our 48" diameter wood table. We've had the rug a few months and even with a cat who occasionally claws at it and two pre-teen boys, the rug is holding up very well. The price and quality is really outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' Jute rug
 from southern California,  Nov 7, 2013

Nice rug. Easy to vacuum. Lends a nice breezy relaxed feel to our family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This braided rug is Awesome for any style!!
 from East Vancouver, WA,  Oct 23, 2013

I had a rug like this previously but much bigger that i got from Pottery Barn which was alot more money so i was excited to find this and spend less money for the same quality of product!! Great rug and great service from Overstock. com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 20, 2013

This was a great purchase. The rug is beautiful!!! The only thing I would say, is that if you are placing it in a high traffic area I could see it waring down quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, wrong color
 from Virginia,  Oct 13, 2013

The color was much more beige than harvest gold as seen here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from UT,  Oct 6, 2013

Love the look of this rug. It has great color variation and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich in color.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug was rich in color and the quality was much better than I expected. We had looked for rugs to place in a sunroom but weren't too sure if this rug would look "dull" as some natural rugs can look. It isn't dull in color at all, the color is rich and the fabric perfectly woven. A stylish rug for a natural look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased this rug for under a dining room table in my beach property. It is now 3 years old and I has held up very well. My flooring is ceramic tile and the rug looks great on top of the tile floor. You won't be disappointed in this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just what I wanted.
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Sep 22, 2013

This rug is exactly as pictured, and works well in my breakfast area. For the money, I think it is a good deal. Works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

I put the rug under my dining room table in the dining room and it really popped again my dark hardwood floors and my dark wood table and chairs. It's the perfect size at 6 feet for my 3.5 foot table diameter. The rug is not too thick and soft to walk on. I have a beautiful chrome and crystal chandelier and I really like the mixture of textures within the room with the jute rug and a more formal chandelier. I would recommend this rug to anyone for either a casual space or a formal space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug is great! It is better than I expected. Little nervous about ordering a rug site unseen, but so happy I did. It looks great and even feels good on the feet. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for thr price
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

Was going to purchase the same rug from !@#$%$ %$#@ for twice the money plus extra shipping costs, got this one instead (and free shipping) and am VERY pleased with purchase. It is in my kitchen under a table, and is used every day with no noticeable wear after almost 6 months. Great looking rug, great purchase. LOVE Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on this rug!
 from New England,  Aug 20, 2013

We put this rug under our breakfast table and I am often there barefooted. I really like that it is soft sisal. We have bamboo floors and it blends in beautifully. We have had this rug for a month now and are really happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy withl product
 from laquinta ca,  Jul 26, 2013

quality and price were great.shipped on time. happy with color and size,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal on jute rug
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Almost bought the same rug from Pottery Barn on sale for almost twice the price. So glad I Googled first to see if anyone else had a better deal. This is the perfect rug to go in my breakfast room under the table. It is comfortable under bare feet and the dogs love to nap on it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality natural fiber rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought