Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug 6-foot round
 from Flagler Beach, FL & Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Oct 25, 2014

Rug arrived very promptly. The color is true to the picture. It's being used under my breakfast room table and 4 chairs. It's exactly what I was looking for and am thrilled with the price! Braiding is tight, no shedding, light in color. Does not get a heavy amount of traffic. Would recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug, great price
 from Cville, VA,  Sep 28, 2014

Rug is beautiful, lays perfectly right away. It is not thick, but thick enough. Very high quality, and a GREAT price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Washington, UT,  Sep 23, 2014

Just got this rug and I love it! It is a very natural color, and very good quality. Everything I hoped it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug for the price
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 18, 2014

As I said, this is great little rug for the price....durable and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool to walk on
 from The Big L.A.,  Aug 5, 2014

I am using the rug to augment my living space..I needed something that was not wool..This fits the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Ny, Ny.,  Aug 5, 2014

Great rug. It was exactly what we were expecting. It's slightly itchy, but that's to be expected from a jute rug. Style and size were spot on with the description. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color and Soft
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 10, 2014

The natural color is truly natural and not too bright like the photo makes it out to be. It is soft underfoot and fits perfectly in my playroom area! I am so pleased with the rug I want another one from the company for my bedroom!! LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from New York,  Jun 25, 2014

This is my second purchase. I love this rug! I have one under my kitchen table and one in the living room. Perfect beach house rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with this purchase.
 from Portland,  Jun 17, 2014

We are delighted with this rug! The quality is very high and it looks very expensive with our wood furniture. The color is less yellow/straw color than the picture shows. It is more a light/true brown, which looks quite sophisticated and elegant. A light sweep of the broom cleans it, and it is very comfortable to walk on. We could not be more satisfied. This rug was a surprisingly great value for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, awesome price
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

Rug shipped fast and its quality is comparable to a similar (more expensive) item from Pottery Barn. I love the neutral look of the rug. While it does shed a bit, as any natural material made rug would, sweeping up a few fibers isn't an issue. This rug is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Indianapolis, IN.,  Mar 22, 2014

Was worried about the rug smelling bad or that it may pill. Neither has happened yet. It looks great! I have a French Country dining set with rush bottomed chairs and they look good paired with the rug. I am thinking about buying a rectangular shape for the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural rug
 from Ct,  Mar 11, 2014

This rug is the best deal out there, for this kind of rug. ****has ones that are very similar, yet much more costly. I don't think they would have worn any better. I had two in the kitchen for over two years, they looked great, but they did shed every day. So once a week I would pick them up and vacuum up the little shaving that accumulated underneath. One was under the kitchen table, the other in the center of the work area. That one needed a non slip pad under it, the other one was anchored by the table. I would spot clean them by hand with white vinegar and water. When they dried they looked good again. However after 2 years they looked very tiered. I would flip them over, but the time came to get new. However this is in a high traffic area with kids and a dog. Maybe you will get more time out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Stratford, CT,  Feb 27, 2014

The rug did not lay completely flat when I received it. I had to place furniture on it to get it to lay flat but the edge curled a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from oxford ga,  Feb 25, 2014

Looks great with 2 other jute rugs of different sizes in the hallway. Cleans easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Rug
 from SC,  Feb 18, 2014

I wanted a round rug with natural fibers. This one was a great find and the color and size are perfect for my living room space (I have it under a round ottoman). For the price, the quality is really good and it laid out flat immediately instead of curling at the edges like some rugs do. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, natural rug
 from Wollongong, Australia,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this rug! It looks gorgeous in my bedroom - just what I was hoping it would be really. It's the perfect size and the colours are so lovely. It feels nice and soft, but durable, considering my cat likes to sharpen his claws on it and you can't see the evidence! I'm sooo glad I found this rug and the price, even including shipping, was much cheaper than any similar product I could get in Australia. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2014

Better quality than I expected. I like the tight weave, it lays perfectly flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

This rug looks great on my kitchen floor. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handwoven natural jute rug
 from Aiken,sc,  Dec 16, 2013

Great looking rug and can use in various places. Color was true to its picture. Will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug for home office
 from Georgia,  Nov 26, 2013

I have decorated my home office in the beach decor. This jute rug looks beautiful on my hardwood floors. Really makes the room look finished. Good quality and reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought