Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought this for my grandson's nursery but was worried about it being too rough for crawling on. It is great. He's now 16 months and the rug has held up fine to play time for him, his sisters and cousins etc. It's soft and doesn't scrape knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 May 26, 2015

Great purchase - it was the wrong size and Overstock was wonderful in replacing with 8'. Fabulous customer service and excellent products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 May 25, 2015

Love the size and color on my bamboo floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.K.
 May 24, 2015

Fits perfectly under my round kitchen table and chairs. Protects my wood flooring. Just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I searched around and you can't find a better price for this kind of rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRAIDED JUTE RUG
 May 8, 2015

Looks great in my bedroom. love round rugs in square and oval rugs in rectangular rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 May 1, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for for my den. Works with a lot of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.O.V.E
 Apr 15, 2015

I love this rug. It sits under my kitchen table. I would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 7, 2015

Bought this for my mom. Her living room is small and this fits great on the spot between her furniture. We didn't want the rug to have to go under chair legs and the round option was perfect. Well contracted and pretty color. Only thing, these rugs do not take to spills well. If you have a pet beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 17, 2015

Returned rug because I decided on a large one but I was happy with quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 16, 2015

Great quality and fairly soft for a jute rug. The price is reasonable for a round rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 Mar 9, 2015

Received my rug and it was perfect! Love the look, great quality and excellent price. There was absolutely no smell! Delivered on time in and excellent condition. Looks great under my breakfast table! I am a huge fan of Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks just like a pottery barn rug I have, but a much better price! Hides wear and tear in a house with a baby and a dog. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 2, 2015

6 months later and this rug is holding up beautifully. Great purchase at an incredibly low price compared to similar rugs in other stors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great, nice warm color. Only took a day to "unfold" edges where it had been rolled up to ship. Compliments my kitchen nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 Feb 21, 2015

We've had this rug for about 2 months now and its perfect under my breakfast table. 2 of the sections get walked over constantly and has held up well! I can be quite OCD at times and was worried about the fibers shedding, but so far that hasn't happened! Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am thrilled with this product from all points. It is a wonderful price, it looks great, and is performing well. This rug is softer than I imagined it would be and has very limited shedding. It unrolled beautifully and we have had no issues with the edges being curled up; one day is all it took to lay completely flat. The color is beautiful with different color variations in it which gave it great texture. I am very happy I took the plunge on this one and recommend it to anyone shopping for a similar rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmts
 Feb 17, 2015

love this rug under dining table .adds a rustic charm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value!
 Jan 24, 2015

So pleased with this jute rug, just the same as the ******* **** one, for half the price. I was worried as the picture shows the rug as a yellow honey tone, but it is a natural beige, just the shade I wanted, and looks fab under my round coffee table in the family room. This is my first purchase from overstock, I wouldn't hesitate to buy again! 😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 23, 2015

perfect and quick shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought