Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 292 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 14, 2016

Love this rug! It looks perfect in my entry! It's exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
englewood
 Jun 6, 2016

Brought rug for under dinette. Perfect. No odor, dirt or unraveling. Highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jun 4, 2016

I put this in my dining room under my round table. It is very casual but still makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 May 23, 2016

Love it - rug had a lot of use with dogs playing on it. Very forgiving and easy to keep clean. Mine is on laminate flooring so absolutely recommend the pad that goes under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable after over a year
 May 22, 2016

I bought this rug for under my pedestal table in my kitchen dinning area. I have 3 small kids so lots of spills have happened to it. It has held up well and hides dirt well, too. It's comfortable to walk on too and not too thick or chunky. I love it so much I'm buying another Jute rug for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jkl
 May 19, 2016

This rug is a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided jute rug
 May 16, 2016

I've always loved the look of wool braided rugs. How wonderful to find the same look in a jute rug for my beach place! Feels good in the feet too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 30, 2016

Looks like a rug I wanted from pottery barn but so much cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 7, 2016

Even though this is a natural rug with a dried grassy like component it's soft and feels good on your bare feet! I have it under my kitchen table and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 26, 2016

Very pleased with this rug, my concern was that it would feel hard underfoot but it's actually quite soft while still feeling sturdy. It's honestly exactly what I wanted and am thrilled that it goes perfectly with my decor! Would buy it again in a heart beat! Very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Durable.
 Mar 14, 2016

Exactly as advertised. We have it in a high traffic area and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Mar 14, 2016

Arrived on time. Was exactly what I ordered. We are happy with it so far. We'll see how it holds up. We used it for under our round Kitchen Table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Mar 7, 2016

This rug is reasonably priced, looks great, and seems durable... even with dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural look
 Mar 3, 2016

Great rug, good quality and I love the look. Supposed to be reversible, but arrived with one side dirty so I guess I'll only use one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft jute
 Feb 29, 2016

great rug for the price ! delivered right to my door = no hassle trying to fit it in my car !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Feb 16, 2016

This rug is holding up to a high traffic sitting area. The color is a nice light natural tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my rug!
 Feb 13, 2016

Very nice rug. Great quality! Can't go wrong with this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for the kitchen!
 Feb 13, 2016

Put this under my 40" round table in my kitchen to warm up the space - fits great. Very durable, way better quality than what I expected. Great value - highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mud room
 Feb 8, 2016

Perfect for unusually shaped spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs J
 Feb 8, 2016

Received this beautiful rug very quickly and am very pleased. Has the beachy look I wanted & it fits perfectly under my kitchen table. Much softer than I expected & no odors either. Great rug & would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 292 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought