Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holds up very well in a high-traffic area
 Jun 6, 2016

I'd recommend this rug. I have owned this rug for a year now. It is in my kitchen and has held up very well in a high-traffic area. The rug has relaxed a little as it's gotten more "worn-in" but still looks very nice. The rug does shed, but that is to expected with a thick jute rug. It has not split in any of the seams, which can happen with this style rug. If you have pets with claws, be aware that they can get stuck in the jute. I did not purchase a rug pad, and this rug is on hardwood flooring - so far, no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 5, 2016

It was delivered very quickly, unrolled perfectly and is a great neutral color. I have it in the middle of my kitchen and so far it is holding up very well to heavy traffic, dog, etc.. Great rug quality and well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly S
 Feb 25, 2016

Great quality. Perfect size and shape, using it laundry room/mud room. Color as pictured on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 10, 2016

This rug is great for our small living room that we just finished tiling. Warms up the space. And we like the oval shape. We ordered an oval runner for the hallway that leads to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Dec 2, 2015

This rug is good quality and the price was great. It fits perfectly where I wanted it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 13, 2015

Just what I was looking for at our beach cottage! My previous jute rug was very thick and shed all over the place. This one is a bit thin, but much more tightly woven. Beautiful neutral color! So far - so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen S.
 Oct 26, 2015

Pleased with quality, color matches the photo. A few spots where the jute is not quite attached, but have had it on a covered porch for the past 6 months without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
txfamily
 Sep 8, 2015

Great rug! Fairly soft to the touch and no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' Oval Jute Rug
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this rug. It's perfect for the space I needed it for. I originally was looking at a round rug but decided it would stick out too far, then I saw the oval. The quality is great and the price even better. Very, very pleased. I have it under two small swivel chairs with a nesting table in between. I created a smaller conversational space w/in a bigger room. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knoxvillepat
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug is being used in our master bath and we are very pleased with the purchase. Very neutral in color so we can use most any color in our bathroom. Seems to be holding up well with foot traffic too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for under my round kitchen table
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this rug. I have a beach themed room and this fit in just perfect. I put my shabby chic starfish Round kitchen table on it that has 2 matching chairs and it looks great! Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Mar 17, 2015

but took a while to lay flat. we added a pad and it did get better, quicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and looks great
 Mar 3, 2015

This rug is in an entrance way, it is well made and looks great, seems like it will hold up to high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jan 22, 2015

We really like this rug alot. Put it in our kitchen. cleans easy and like the other comments say, the size is off but still fits perfectly. ordered it and within 3 days it arrived and that was with *** shipping.... great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from San Antonio , Tx,  May 14, 2014

I really like the quality of this rug. It is also the perfect jute color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Area Rug
 from Eastern Long Island NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I purchased this are rug for my master bathroom. It looks great and wears great. It's a sturdy rug and I am very happy with it. I do recommend for all areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an oval - 6x4
 from North Carolina,  Apr 10, 2014

Looks great in my kitchen and the natural color complements the stone floor and the quartz countertops. I had a patterned rug before. This one looks nicer and looks more expensive than it was. Great rug so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

Nice rug! Goes well with under the dining set in my greatroom. Love the color, and the size is as described. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Jute Rug
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2014

This rug is precisely what I wanted. Rugged (I have it in a traffic area of a large kitchen) yet soft enough to be comfortable, and very nice to look at, the colors go great with wood, and are precisely as shown in ad. I am thrilled with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful rug, just the right fit for my entry way. Lays very nicely--no bumps or ripples. I have not needed to clean it yet but by the looks of it, I will have to treat it delicately for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought