Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
6' Oval Jute Rug
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this rug. It's perfect for the space I needed it for. I originally was looking at a round rug but decided it would stick out too far, then I saw the oval. The quality is great and the price even better. Very, very pleased. I have it under two small swivel chairs with a nesting table in between. I created a smaller conversational space w/in a bigger room. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knoxvillepat
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug is being used in our master bath and we are very pleased with the purchase. Very neutral in color so we can use most any color in our bathroom. Seems to be holding up well with foot traffic too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this rug. I have a beach themed room and this fit in just perfect. I put my shabby chic starfish Round kitchen table on it that has 2 matching chairs and it looks great! Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Mar 17, 2015

but took a while to lay flat. we added a pad and it did get better, quicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is in an entrance way, it is well made and looks great, seems like it will hold up to high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jan 22, 2015

We really like this rug alot. Put it in our kitchen. cleans easy and like the other comments say, the size is off but still fits perfectly. ordered it and within 3 days it arrived and that was with *** shipping.... great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from San Antonio , Tx,  May 14, 2014

I really like the quality of this rug. It is also the perfect jute color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Area Rug
 from Eastern Long Island NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I purchased this are rug for my master bathroom. It looks great and wears great. It's a sturdy rug and I am very happy with it. I do recommend for all areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an oval - 6x4
 from North Carolina,  Apr 10, 2014

Looks great in my kitchen and the natural color complements the stone floor and the quartz countertops. I had a patterned rug before. This one looks nicer and looks more expensive than it was. Great rug so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

Nice rug! Goes well with under the dining set in my greatroom. Love the color, and the size is as described. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Jute Rug
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2014

This rug is precisely what I wanted. Rugged (I have it in a traffic area of a large kitchen) yet soft enough to be comfortable, and very nice to look at, the colors go great with wood, and are precisely as shown in ad. I am thrilled with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful rug, just the right fit for my entry way. Lays very nicely--no bumps or ripples. I have not needed to clean it yet but by the looks of it, I will have to treat it delicately for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, the dog has not ruined it!
 from san diego, ça,  Jul 22, 2013

This rug is perfect for my beachy decor. I have it in the entryway of my house, and it's holding strong after a couple of weeks. I have a rug pad underneath it, and it seems to be my dog's favorite place to lay (so far, he hasn't ruined it, which is rare). It's a good quality, and I love the shape. Because it's woven, I'm not expecting it to last forever, but at least a couple years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 20, 2013

Great rug, love the color and the quality. Perfect for the room I wanted it. Looks beautiful. No regrets at all with this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Montana,  Jun 13, 2013

I got this rug for my mom and now i want my own. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tight straw weave....looks durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from Wells, ME,  Jun 12, 2013

east to find what I was looking for - fast delivery - looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, neutral piece
 from Boston, MA,  May 10, 2013

The rug arrived on the estimated delivery date and came well packaged so that, despite rain, it was not even a drop wet when I opened it. It is a very neutral rug, and the round, braided design has old fashioned charm (which I love). very nice, It is tightly woven and the combination of jute and cotton makes for a softer rug than 100% jute. It is made in India and comes with a certification that child labor was not used- a very nice addition, as it is difficult to know what kind of conditions the things one is buying are coming from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, tightly woven, combination of jute and cotton makes for a softer rug than 100% jute
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product, just need to add the second portion of the measurement to the description....it is 6'x4'4 oval.....not 6' (implies circular) but states 6'oval in description. Other than the issue with the size description, the product was great! No odor, laid flat....beautiful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no odor, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite accurate, the rug is described as 6' but missing the second part of the measurement for the oval which is 4'4
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Mass,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased this rug to replace a similar rug that didn't hold up well. As soon as I rolled it out, I knew it was better quality than the one I had previously. I am very happy with the rug especially for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like it will be very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value jute rug
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 10, 2013

Sweet little rug. Not as tightly braided as expected so hoping it holds up to kids and pets. Great value compared to the one available from other big brand stores. Love the oval. It feels a bit small though because of the shape. Very soft! And extremely happy it had no putrid chemical smell like some jute reviews. Really nice product for the price. I've had tonnes of compliments on it! Overstock shipped internationally in 4 days. Amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought