Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft underfoot and nice.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 7, 2013

Soft and flat out of the package with only the corners up a bit, but a short time later the rug was completely flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As close as can be from computer images; better than the picture not as orange in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is made well and feels good too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect under my dining table.
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 26, 2013

The rug rolled out flat very nicely. It looks great and feels great on bare feet. I'm very pleased-only wish I could get it in 3x5 for in front of the kitchen door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

I saw this same rug at another store for hundreds of dollars more. This looks perfect in my bedroom and was softer than I expected. Great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks exactly the same as it did online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No frays, no snags, a high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Long Island, ny,  Jul 9, 2013

Like this rug for our family room. the color is great and the style works well in the open concept of our home. edges a little uneven, but goes along with the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to like it
 from VT,  Jun 17, 2013

The rug itself is beautiful. I really wanted to like it but I've had it for two weeks and it is already falling apart. Every little things creates a "pull" in it. It looks awful already. Plus it's shedding. This would work for a non-lived in household but unfortunately mine is not one. I'm not even sure if I could get my money back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blond than pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from san angelo, tx,  May 23, 2013

Love the rug. Love the design. Looks well made . The rug is soft to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Atlanta,  May 3, 2013

Love love love this rug. This is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Color is great neutral natural tone. Great chunky braided look. Arrived the next day, super quick delivery. I will probably order another rug because I Luke it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much better in person, looks yellowish on the website. But not yellow at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great. Exactly what I had hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great rug
 from Holland, Michigan,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered this rug for our livingroom. We just put in hardwood floors, and I needed a coastal looking rug. The quality is very good, the color is great. It vacumes good when necessary. They only problem I have is, it wants to curl up some on the sides. Its not a big problem, but it does do it. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

This is the second rug just like this that I bought. Its really is a great rug. Its very well made and the braided pattern looks really nice. I definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 2, 2013

I'm so glad I chose this rug instead of the original one I was going to purchase. This rug looks really yellow in the picture, but is not at all in real life. I'm grateful to the other reviewers who took time to describe the actual color of this rug, otherwise I might not have purchased this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 26, 2013

I LOVE this rug. It is super soft for a jute rug and the colors are perfect, very nuetral. It goes with everything and looks gorgeous in my coastal decor home. Nice to walk on with bear feet. Love it and highly recommend! I will be buying the round one soon to go in my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than picture online
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

I have had this rug in my living room for about 1 month;it is over hardwood floors.It is a beautiful rug and I have received many compliments on it. The color of the jute varies throughout which adds to its beauty.It is soft to walk on. I did find a few small areas when I initially received it-about 1/2 inch- where it is not sewn together but those are not noticeable when it is lying flat. I shopped around several places before purchasing...Overstock.com was by far the most reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was actually much prettier than on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

This rug came super quickly and is a steal for the price. It is a beautiful braided rug and the pattern makes it much more interesting than just a simple jute rug. The color has a lot of variation which i really like and the rug is soft for a jute so walking on it barefoot is no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug actually has some light grey tones in it that worked perfectly with our heathered grey sofa
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 20, 2013

We love this rug. It is beautiful visually, with an interesting, varied palette of colors in the neutral/beige/brown families, but it is also odorless and extremely soft to the touch. My daughter and I have been doing yoga on the rug since it arrived, and it is a great surface for our bare feet and hands. The sizing was as indicated on the site. It took a few days for the edges of the rug to 'relax' into place-- there was a little 'waviness' on the long edges, but we simply placed magazines atop the waves and in 2 days the rug assumed a normal, flat appearance. Another advantage to the natural materials is that they are flexible and stretchy in a way other rug materials may not be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is good- tight stitching holding the braided cords of jute together and in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 10, 2013

Get the Durable rug pad to put underneath. Not for high traffic areas. Vacuum with brush only. No smell. Made in India.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 21, 2013

Love this rug! I have three now in my home! This one is in my den. It sheds at the begining, but it is fine now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect neutral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this rug - for the price, it's a great product, and it is definitely perfect for my coastal/country theme. Of course, the problem with any natural fiber rug is that it's not great for doing your pilates routines infront of the television or stuff like that because those fibers can be itchy on your skin. The only other problem I've noticed is spills. The texture makes it difficult to clean if you spill something on it, and if you use any sort of carpet stain remover, it will lift the color out of the rug and the spot will be clearly evident. This is no doubt something that many people would probably have known already, but I didn't. Don't use stain removal products on the rug if you can help it. But I bought two of these for my place and I haven't had any other issues. They are good, neutral rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! Ordering another
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 29, 2012

Received the rug within a few days for use under my farmhouse dining table. I ordered the smaller 9 x 6, which ended up being too small for the area, which was fine as I moved it instead into my formal livng and I am ordering the 8 x 10 for the dining area. The rug is beautiful, heavy and appears as nice as some of the more expensive rugs that I have seen. Adds much needed texture and warmth to my living room...I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gold in the picture, it is lighter and more of a "rope" color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, feels nice on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Braided Jute Rug
 from Stuart, FL,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered this rug after I searched many other sites like potterybarn, company store and crate and barrell. This was the best price for the size I needed. The rug came quicker then expected and shipping was only 2.95. Can't beat that. My girlfriend has ordered many rugs from overstock.com, Pricing is best around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 16, 2012

Rug isn't yellow as shown in the site. It has a natural jute color. It is comfortable on bare feet also... I recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable jute rug. I am very happy with it. The delivery was very fast also, 2 business days only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different, picture showed a yellow image and the real rug is a beautiful natural jute color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable on bare feet, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reviews were VERY helpful... I only bought because of the reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought