Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 22, 2016

So much so that I purchased another in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jute rug
 Apr 8, 2016

held up well to foot traffic. still looks good for being 6 yrs old. will use in another room, too good to throw out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but sheds
 Mar 30, 2016

Sheds like crazy. Had it almost a year but it already looks shabby. Not in a high-traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 16, 2016

Love my rug! The design is great. Looks identical to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Under Table
 Feb 23, 2016

Great rug. Doesn't show dirt or spills. Just bought runners for all my hallways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 Feb 9, 2016

Agree with the other reviewers, this rug is a lighter, softer color than featured. It is a nicely woven rug and so far, we are satisfied with the purchase! Also important to note, it arrived exactly on the estimated delivery date, which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espetacular
 Jan 27, 2016

Excellent quality. Very beautifull!,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look the feel works perfectly
 Jan 10, 2016

Love this item still to this day! I have laid with bare arms and legs on this and it is comfortable. I feel as if it adds peace as well as natural beauty to my home and a good energy...who can't use that?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 28, 2015

I echo all the other reviews. Looks way more expensive than it is, the weave is tight, and the color is natural and rich. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Dec 11, 2015

but i need better than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darn cat
 Dec 2, 2015

Looks good! You will definitely need an anti-slip pad under it though if placing on hard floor. After day 2, our cat threw up on it (of course, !#&@*!!) and I just used a bit of warm water and teensy amount of dawn liquid dish soap and blotted/rinsed/air dried. Good as new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Dec 1, 2015

Well made, color is nicer than shown. Matches the nuLOOM Alexa eco natural fiber braided - a soft natural - no orange tones at all - comfortable to walk on. I added a rug pad for durability. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like a rug that sheds jute and dirt . . .
 Nov 6, 2015

This rug looks okay, but it sheds jute and leaves piles of gray dirt on the floor underneath. After a year of having it in the room, it is still shedding - and this is not a high traffic room. Our cat doesn't even like to walk on it as it leaves fibers on her feet. Would not purchase again. Disappointing quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Oct 8, 2015

Better than expected. This rug is well constructed and looks better than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug!
 Oct 3, 2015

I ordered this rug for my bedroom just to have something under the bed but it's really nice and now I wish I had somewhere to show it off more. The design and the braiding are high quality and it feels nice underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June from VA
 Sep 21, 2015

I love this rug..all I wanted it to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Happy with Look
 Sep 16, 2015

Ordered this 2 years ago, and it is holding up well. Looks like picture. Only con is the rug sheds fibers, BUT only under the rug so lift up the rug regularly to vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Sep 10, 2015

Great under a harvest table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Ever Be Nervous about Jute Again
 Aug 29, 2015

I love everything about this rug. The weave is tight. It's comfortable under foot especially bare feet. It is casual in appearance but I paired it with a leather Art Deco set which toned down its formal look and makes it a much more inviting setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Use under kitchen table. Color exactly as pictured! Feels soft too walk on and is thin. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought