Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Good quality jute rug
 from Bay Area, Northern California,  Sep 4, 2014

Definitely one of the nicer jute rugs I have purchased so far... I like these rugs in my kitchen where they are definitely put to the test. The style of this rug is much nicer than those I have purchased in the past... Time will tell on durability. Typically I have replaced the kitchen rug once a year, or... If I'm lucky, better made rugs will last 2 years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Hand woven braided jute (4' x 6')
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

I'm very happy with these jute area rugs. I also bought the 6' x 9' to go in the same room and they match as well as are very well put together, soft and great looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome rug.... great price!
 from Utah,  Oct 31, 2013

This in a unique, natural fiber rug that is more beautiful than I expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Braided Rug
 from Clarksville,TN,  Aug 10, 2013

Great rug for the money. Will order another one for a different room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is perfect and exactly what I wanted
 from Walterboro, S.C.,  Jul 30, 2013

Wonderful quality and very fast delivery. I have bought many items from you and have never been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Ocean City NJ,  May 7, 2013

I purchased this rug for our beach house guest cottage - it compliments the bamboo flooring and gives it a lovely beach house feel. It is thinner than I expected but it works well. We also purchaed a 4x6 of this rug and love that as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a thin rug ( iwas expecting thicker)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2012

My friend has this rug in her family room and I love it. I took a chance and looked to see if it was available in a smaller size for my newly remodeled master bathroom. It's perfect for the beach theme we used to decorate. The only word of caution I have is that it does appear to stretch a bit once walked on regularly - the edges don't stay perfectly straight as the entire rug has some movement to it given it's made from a natural fiber.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for our entry way
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 2, 2011

We got this rug about a month ago for our highly trafficked entry way and it's perfect. The weave pattern is subtle but very nice, and the jute is much softer than some rugs I've tried. It's gotten a little less bright and a little softer over the weeks we've had it, and it's a great effect. I've only had to give it a little "haircut" once -- but we have a dog, so that's probably the culprit of the snag. Great, neutral but fun rug for inside or out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand woven braided jute 4 x 6 rug
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Aug 15, 2012

After very careful consideration on choosing this hand - woven braided jute 4 x 6 rug I was EXTREMELY disapointed. The rug was worn out. it seems that it was use & in Very poor conditions. I was NOT able to use it @ donated it to the Salvation Army. never shall I purchase merchandise from Over Stock. Com again. Perhaps it was poorly wrapped & after tossing & turning in the FEDex truck - delivery status was for the garbage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug (6' Round)
Sale $96.29
Was $106.99
Compare $122.50
Save 21%
(188)
Braided Jute Runner Rug (2'6x 8')
Sale $64.79
Was $71.99
(25)
Back to top