Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 18, 2014

I love this rug. It is subtle in its color, perfect match for match for my glass table and burgandy red chairs. Color was a prefect match to the real rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
My new rug
 from Atlanta,  Nov 11, 2014

This rug is wonderful! Very pleased with the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very good buy!
 from Aiken, SC,  Oct 21, 2014

This rug is great for under a table. We are using under a kitchen table and it looks so nice. The color seems lighter than the pictured but it is very neutral. Good buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Buy!!!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Oct 3, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful rug! The quality far exceeded my expectation. It is nice and thick, natural color, and lays out perfectly flat. The 8 ft round is perfect for my 42 inch round table ; plenty of room for chairs to slide out, etc. Unbelievable quality at this price; I would definitely purchase again. PS: there was no odor at all and the shipping was super fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Soft and good rug
 from NC,  Sep 10, 2014

It is a great rug and we like it. Adds look to our breakfast area. That being said, the jute shreds fibers. So, be prepared to sweep your floors daily. If you sit near the rug for sometime wearing dark clothes, you can see the fibers on the clothes. So, sitting on the table before leaving for work is a big NO NO

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. This is a beautiful hand-woven jute rug - looks much richer than the picture. Bought it to go under round kitchen table. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Trussville, AL,  Aug 20, 2014

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. The natural fibers are beautiful, soft, easy on the feet. Unlike some fiber rugs I had looked at, this one truly has no fiber smell. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the rug was delivered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
What a Deal! Great Value an Looks!
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 9, 2014

I love this rug. I was looking for something to replace my 8 ft round dark red braied rug that had been under the round table and chairs in the breakfast area off our kitchen for the last 18 years! Wanted something that was modern and would blend with the 100+ year old oak table and dark brown leather parsons chairs. This did it. I never had a jute rug before and this one is soft and there is no shedding or odor at all as some reviewers said. I was concerned that the color would be too golden blonde like the straw mats from the '70s, but it wasn't. It defiinitely needs a rug pad under it to keep it from slipping. I used the one under my old rug since they were approimately the same size. This rug is definitely a full 8 ft diameter. I don't know yet how it will vaccum or clean up from spills, but I think pretty well from looking at it. Overall - if you like the picture and think it will suit your decor and purpose - get it - great value and looks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful rug!
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2014

I purchased the 8' round bleached natural jute rug about 1 month ago and so far, I love it! The color is perfect, a nice natural honey color with variations woven in and works well with my beach cottage style living room. It seems to be sturdy and is very comfortable under foot even with no shoes or socks. Works best with some grippy padding underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love This Rug!
 from Michigan,  Aug 6, 2014

I love this rug! The quality was great and the price was the lowest I found anywhere! Definitely would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Nice jute rug
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Nice jute rug for the price. Color fades a bit in the sun. After 1+ years in indirect sunlight, we have a yellowish jute and a greyish jute! The only downside is that it does not always lay flat. We have tried on concrete floor, wood floor and carpeted areas all with and without an 8' rug pad underneath. Rug pad seems to help as well as table legs holding the rug in place in a slightly (but not overly) stretched position. If this rug is in a high traffic area, it is likely to start getting wavy and stretching inconsistently.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this rug!!!
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Aug 5, 2014

Great rug! Great price! Looks and feels expensive but a really good value. It is very soft but durable. Doesn't show stains or have any odors like most jute rugs. Looks great in my kitchen!!t

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent value
 from SC,  Aug 1, 2014

We expected the rug to be coarse since it was a jute rug but it was soft on bare feet which was perfect since it was for our beach house, lots of bare toes have given their approval. It arrived in 2 days after being ordered which was fabulous, the color was spot on and it is sown together well. We are very pleased and recommended this rug to some friends. they bought it also and are equally as happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
hand-woven braided bleached natural jute rug
 from Raleigh , nc,  Jul 29, 2014

it is a very nice rug, it just did not match with my dining room set. it was a bit too casual. but it laid great, no odor. great color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Jute Rug
 from Ohio,  Jul 28, 2014

The big question with this type of thing is how does it feel? It's nice and soft, easy on bare feet. We use it inside under our breakfast table. It looks great, fits our design and for the size we needed was an outstanding price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect
 from WPB, Florida,  Jul 23, 2014

Purchased 8' round for beach style living room, perfect! Love the color variation in color, nice quality, excellent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Hand-woven Braided Bleached Natural Jute Rug (8' R
 from Louisiana,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a great rug! I sent it back to exchange it for another shape, but I was sure to get the same brand and material for my exchange. It is perfect for my breakfast area under my round glass table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
great rug
 from cleveland,  Jun 18, 2014

Great rug, soft under the feet…lays flat, no odor whatsoever. looks great in our sunroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive - this is an outstanding product
 from Fostoria, Alabama,  Jun 7, 2014

The rug is woven tight and soft to the foot. I have owned two and have never used a pad on tile where both were placed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this rug!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 20, 2014

It looks great in my kitchen - just as good as the Pottery Barn rugs which cost far more! The color and style is so lovely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-woven Braided Natural Jute Rug (6' Round)
Sale $96.29
Was $106.99
Compare $122.50
Save 21%
(187)
Tara Braided Natural Jute Rug (8' Round)
Sale $226.79
Was $251.99
Compare $327.56
Save 31%
(22)
Hand-woven Sisal Beige Rug (8' Round)
Sale $113.39
Was $125.99
Compare $249.00
Save 54%
(21)
Back to top