Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 251 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 9, 2016

I bought this rug for under my round kitchen table. It's great quality. Don't hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 7, 2016

Great rug for a great price. Fast delivery!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 27, 2015

Looked at a number of sites. This was the best value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Dec 19, 2015

It's OK - not the quality I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Dec 14, 2015

Nicer than expected for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama2
 Dec 13, 2015

Have had this rug for a while. I like it and it works well in my dining area. Only drawback is the fibers tend to break off. They get tracked around the house. Would still recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Dec 11, 2015

I love the look of this rug. It would look good with just about anything, and has held up very well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head of House
 Dec 7, 2015

Excellent rug - exactly what we ordered and delivered promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best natural rug!
 Dec 5, 2015

Perfect natural color, have been using it in our dinette for a year now but color has not faded and so easy to vacuum and clean and regular sweeping and vacuuming does not affect the fibers at all-what a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Happy!
 Nov 25, 2015

The rug was delivered quickly, packaged perfectly and the color is wonderful in our beach home. Good quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 19, 2015

Very nice and sturdy. Perfect for where I was using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 15, 2015

Love the color and wear-ability of this rug! I am going to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, very nice rug!!!
 Oct 28, 2015

I loved the color of this braided natural jute rug. The rug is very nice and beautiful. I'm using this rug in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Rug
 Oct 20, 2015

Looks wonderful under my Tropical style dining table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Oct 18, 2015

Fantastic rug for the money. Perfect size,great quality and can be flipped if one side begins to look rough. Great rug under my family kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great braided rug.
 Oct 8, 2015

I love the look of this rug. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NB
 Oct 1, 2015

great looking for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Jute Rug
 Sep 28, 2015

This jute rug is lightweight but sturdy and is neutral tone so it will blend in with different decor. The edge does curl up a little at one side which is a little annoying. Otherwise, its a nice size rug for our 59" round dining table. I have a set of the Barclay Organic Taupe Dining Arm Chairs that work well with this rug and our table. I'd recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the round - great fit
 Sep 19, 2015

came apart slightly along a seam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rug
 Sep 14, 2015

Love this item in our kitchen dinning area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 251 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought