Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is completely wrong
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2014

I generally have success with overstock products; however, this rug was a complete miss. I ordered the yellow and the medallions that are supposed to be yellow are olive, and the remaining pattern that is supposed to be white is a fairly dark grey. They did not send the wrong color, the yellow color is just completely misrepresented on the website and must be a computer generated image. I am very disappointed and will likely not purchase any rugs from overstock that aren't clearly featured in a real life picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guestroom rug
 Feb 2, 2015

great value, arrived quickly. I'm in love!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 17, 2014

This is a great rug. It is thick and soft. It does not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like- returned
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

Ordered this for our playroom. It was horribly scratchy and rough- which would not work in an area where you would be sitting on the floor/rug. I loved the design but returned because I did not feel it was functional for our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted.
 from Bloomingburg, NY,  Jul 5, 2014

I should have expected the rug to be rough bc its wool but I have other wool rugs that aren't as scratchy. It also was supposed to be brown and it looked grey. It really is a fine rug I just wasn't happy with the rough texture bc I have a 9 month old crawling around and I ended up not loving the color either so I returned it I didn't even unwrap it all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 4, 2014

Love this rug! It is very versatile, it was available in so many colors. Its the perfect size for a quaint living room. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was completely wrong.
 from Arkansas,  May 30, 2014

The color of the rug was completely wrong. What is supposed to be yellow looks more like a gross green color and what is supposed to be white is more of a cream. It did not match the picture online the slightest bit. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay rug
 from Keller, Tx,  May 29, 2014

The rug was pretty true to its zoomed in online picture. Its in great condition and well made. It smelled very strongly though. We aired it out for a while outside and went crazy with the febreeze. Its in the living room now and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect Color
 from Neptune Beach, Fl,  May 13, 2014

Speedy delivery, great quality BUT the color was completely incorrect. The yellow was lime green and the white was GREY. Do NOT order yellow if you're looking for any shade of yellow/gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NEW YORK,  Apr 24, 2014

It is different with main photo. (quality is disappointed)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Rug!
 from Storrs, CT,  Apr 10, 2014

The rug is great! Very attractive and the perfect icing on my new office space! Don't be too worried when you unroll it for the first time--it will curl for a few days but has since found its right place flat on the floor! Thank you once again Overstock for a quality, attractive product for the right price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought