Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not up to quality expected
 from southern Oregon, on the beach,  Sep 24, 2011

We wanted a rug for the living room. What we got was a bath mat. Vrey thin , no body, poor laying ability

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was finr---as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor--- no backing, what you would think for a bath mat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a big bathmat
 from nyc, ny,  Nov 3, 2011

Color is beautiful but the rug itself is JUST like a bathmat. That being said, I purchased this for my son's nursery and wanted something I could wash, This will work perfectly. It's playful and is the perfect finishing touch to the nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but
 Sep 19, 2015

Very cute but it's more like a bath rug than a room rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NC,  May 29, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug.....description, color, quality are perfect. Adds just the right touch to my sunroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, chunky kind of rug, but not too chunky.
 from Bakersfield, California,  May 15, 2013

Chunkier than I thought it would be, but I kept it and like it. So do my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chenille.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY!!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

This rug really made the difference in my living room, I read other reviews and people were saying that it was more like a bathroom rug but NO, it is perfect and it looks like a very expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I am very pleased with this item and every item I have purchased through overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, well made for the money
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 28, 2012

I wish it was 6' not 5', but other than that it works fine in the kitchen. For the money I paid and I waited for a sale, it's worth buying again. Get a pad or something for under it, as I got something at Lowe's for 7$ to help it from sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high end but the price reflected that, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what showed up was as decribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Nampa, ID,  Mar 26, 2012

A nice rug for a good price. Be sure you buy a pad to go under it or it will slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exact shade but could be my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Overstock purchase
 from Dallas TX,  May 19, 2011

This was our 1st purchase from overstock and we were very happy. The description, order, delivery and quality all exceeded our expectation and other experiences we've had in online shopping. We'll use them again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RUG!
 from central Florida,  Apr 27, 2011

Just perfect under my glass cocktail table, the right amount of casual while being very attractive. I liked it so much, i ordered a 4x6 to complement it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought