Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 16, 2011

This rug was a great deal! I priced rugs at xxxxx and xxxxx and this rug is nicer than any I saw, and at a super price. It is so soft you can cuddle up on it and sleep! Perfect soft, rosey pink color, not too bright or loud. It does shed a little, but nothing that bothers me too much. Very well made. We are extremely pleased with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Aug 2, 2013

This is so beautiful in person!! I love it! I put it in my new closet with a pink chandelier, and it couldn't be more perfect!!! :) I didn't have to look anywhere else, and it's always so nice to get free shipping from here!!! THANK YOU, OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Shag Rug
 from Selma, AL,  Feb 19, 2013

We love this rug for our little girls room, it's round shape adds a fun dimension to the room. I did notice a lot of lint on my pants after sitting on it...but I have yet to vaacum it. Seems normal. Yes you can see the binding if you part the carpet fibers, but you have to do this intentionally...so many fibers going different directions that it looks full. We have it on hardwood floor without a rug pad underneath and it does not slide, but will eventually add a pad to make it more cushy. Overall, happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink and perfect for nursery
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

my wife is happy for our baby girls nursery. we have all laid on it and it is comfortable...our daughter may learn to crawl on this rug?! enough said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from California,  Feb 28, 2012

This pretty pink carpet was the perfect addition to our little girl's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, nice thick yarn, needs heavy vacuuming to reduce lint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for nursery
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 18, 2012

Love this rug! Very soft & fluffy. You cannot find another comparable to this quality & price anywhere else, I looked! I have caught my husband several times face down napping on this when he should have been working on finishing the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but it is not as thick as picture
 from Midland, TX,  Nov 18, 2011

I am very pleased with quality of rug but, if you are looking for something full and fluffy like the picture it is not. Each strand of material is long and it does have alot of spacing between each peice. It does not look bad but then again its not HIGH quality but neither is the price. It is prob not going to last 100 yrs but I don't need to that long :) I'm happy with this purchase over all and love the color. Perfect for a baby nursery .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but there are alot of large holes in the rug because each piece of material is larger than shown in the photo which is fine by me/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 8, 2011

This is a soft, beautiful rug that is great for the price. No shedding. Feels wonderful on the bare feet. Looks terrific in my daughter's room. Color matches picture, but appears a softer, not so Pepto Bismol pink, when on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top