Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2013

Not the most fashionable rug on the market, but perfectly suitable for a kids room or rec room. It's more of a a cozy type of rug, rather than a stylish/decorative type. Mine ended up in my office, and my dog loves it, and has made it her new bed. It's a really thick shag. So thick that my Dyson Animal vacuum gets stuck on it when the brush is turning. So I have to turn the brush off. If you have a Dyson Animal, you know what I mean. And this rug doesn't shed, so that's great. Overall, it's a pretty nice rug. I definitely recommend it. You just need to know that it's more suitable for casual decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from near Pensacola, FL,  Jul 16, 2013

I love the rug. I was hoping that it would be similar to the picture's color. On the picture it tended to look a little more like a really really washed out tan. I wanted that creamy look but it is more off-white instead of ivory but when it comes to whites...there are hundreds of shades. Love it and the little difference in color didn't matter. great rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucks
 from Pa,  Mar 2, 2012

A rug from hell. This thing does nothing but shed white fluff which is then tracked to other rugs in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush, feels great under your feet.
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Nov 21, 2011

The rug is a heavy solid rug. Feels great under your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a classy off-white rug that is a great deal at this price. It is a pretty accurate off-white, and on the lighter side of off-white. It is plush, and soft, although it does fluff some at least at the beginning. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive, soft, shag rug and who is looking for true off-white (not ivory or bright white).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks a bit whiter on the screen than in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a soft, plush rug, a great deal for the price, does fluff some at least at the beginning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from michigan,  Apr 28, 2011

This rug was not white, it was offwhite. I constantly run around my daughter's nursery picking up tiny fluffy carpet fibers that fall off the rug. It never ends. I won't be able to keep it in the room when she is crawling because I fear she will choke. To top it off, it makes her sneeze. I regret buying this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shagadelic
 from Worcester, ma,  Mar 30, 2011

Perfect! Light weight and exactly as pictured.easy to find rectangular rugs, but round is what I wanted, thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisified
 from Milwaukee,  Dec 21, 2010

We received the rug promtly. We unrolled it and it is as described in the photo. It feels very soft on your stocking feet. It does not lay flat still after being unrolled for 2 or more weeks. The edges are curled up from packing and shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Feb 24, 2010

Very soft and pretty rug. Good quality. Was hoping for a true white, but it's more of any ivory/off white but it still works in my decor. Recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Carpet
 from moorestown NJ,  Jan 30, 2010

I love this rug. I put it in my 6 years olds room since we have all wood floors and I wanted her to have a nice warm spot to lay in the winter when playing and I didn't want your average skinny rug. This is perfect, I want one for the playroom now! It is so soft, easy to vacuum and I was afraid my oreck would get stuck in the shag but it does not. I avoid ordering things like this online because I don't want to deal with returning them, but this was a great pleasure to have delivered to my front door! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top