Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely Not Light Blue
 from New England,  Dec 31, 2013

The rug I received is a Blue Gray....not Light Blue.....but I'm not paying shipping to send it back.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit darker than picture
 from Largo Florida,  Dec 10, 2013

When I went to buy this I read the reviews and they said it was darker than the picture, so I knew what I was getting. It turned out to be the perfect color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from tampa,fl,  Mar 26, 2013

bought this rug to go with my newly renovated dinette set. looks great under the round table. it is just the right size. fibers are very long and feel great under my toes !it shipped very quickly. thanks overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Rug!
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Mar 8, 2012

This is a great soft rug, it's going to be perfect to put our little one down on for play time. The color is MUCH darker then pictured on the website. We ended up returning curtains we had bought for the nursery to keep this rug because the color was so much darker but we do love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only downside to this rug, is that it is MUCH darker then pictured. I know other reviews said it was darker but this isnt even in the same color family.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantasticly soft going to be perfect for nursery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's a few inches smaller then 6 feet round and the color is more of a darker blue then a powder or light blue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from VA,  Mar 3, 2012

I like this rug , but the color was denim blue not light blue, and it had some undyed fiber that were white!? It is plush and soft and sheds a bit.dont use your carpet vaccum on it though, it is too much shag , use the vaccum for hard floors or shake it outside. I'm keeping the rug but it is way darker than the photo, and I don't think anyone inspected it or they would have seen the white spots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color, much darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could have been better, who inspected it?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, but color is not accurate
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2011

We bought this rug for our baby's nursery. We love the rug and it looks great in the nursery. However, the color is about 2 shades darker than shown in the picture. At first I was disappointed until I saw how great the rug looks in the room. It is also the SOFTEST rug I have ever felt and it is of very high quality. I'm actually now glad that the color is darker. It looks great with the lighter walls and furniture. I highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2011

I bought this rug for my grandson's nursery. Color was not wquite as blue as pictures, but that was fine with me. It was a very soft blue and matched the nursey perfectly. Very good rug for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of rug was not quite as blue as pictures. But it was beautiful and matched the nurssery perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug [ile was thick and luxurious. Soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most plush and awesome addition to baby's nursery
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

This is a great plush rug. It feels wonderful under your feet. I purchased this as a final touch to my new baby's nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant yet casual and the most beautiful hue of blue. It is actually slightly darker in person than the picture. At first, I was not thrilled but then realized that the actual color will cover dirt much better than the lighter version so I grew to LOVE it! I highly recommend it if you are looking for a great plush rug. For the price, I have seen much thinner and less fluffy carpets for double the price. this is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug is actually slightly darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good but needs to be vacuumed a few times to get the loose fuzz off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-woven Posh Ivory Wool Shag Rug (6' Round)
Sale $127.49
Was $149.99
Compare $262.95
Save 52%
(1)
Safavieh Shag Light Blue Rug (6'7 Round)
Sale $188.69
Was $221.99
Back to top