Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Sisal Rug
 from Easley, S.C.,  Dec 6, 2013

Absolutely love my rug. Cleans up nice and looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Gretna, Va,  Jun 5, 2011

It is a beautiful rug. I was trying to achieve a casual elegance and I did, with the help of this product, I would recommend it to any of my friends and everyone who sees it compliments it. Thanks again Over Stock. Renee

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Very much so.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Jun 3, 2011

I love this product purchsed it for the dining room but ended up in the sun room. It is just perfect. Have had lots of complimnets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was as described
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yea it did to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from winchester, va,  Dec 24, 2010

This rug has held up well and continues to look great! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a durable, attractive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal rug
 Sep 19, 2010

Very pleased with this rug. It arrived within days of my order, and the design on the border instead of a solid color really dressed up my living room. Looks great on pine wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 Mar 18, 2010

this is a good value for the $, but cannot get the edges to lay flat. does not need a carpet pad underneath. would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Chicago suburb,  Dec 13, 2009

I shopped around and this rug was a significantly better value. I thought sisal would be coarse, but it is not. Very soft and supple. Looks beautiful. I have the 8x10, though, and the border is only 4.5", whereas the picture makes the border look like it is a higher proportion of the rug. I wanted the border to be smaller, so it is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug for the money
 from Beachwood, OH,  Oct 1, 2009

The rug is nice and is an economical option to a more expensive decorative rug - tight sisal weave, very few and unnoticeable imperfections in the sisal which are expected in a natural fiber rug. The border matches my room well.Initially there was a bit of curl at one end of the rug that took about a week or more to straighten out with heavy books, but its still not holding the flat shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 22, 2009

Our rug arrived within a few days of placing the order. I was amazed at the quality of this rug. It's absolutely beautiful. My friends also agree - they love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 13, 2008

Would highly recommend this jute carpet. Very nice and well made. Great addition to our mountain home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought