Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with Color
 from KC, MO,  Jul 9, 2012

I'm not sure how this rug can be described as gray. I just finished painting the walls of a room a true gray color, and was excited to bring the rug in, but before I rolled it out I could tell that it was not gray, but more of a beige color. As others indicated the white/ivory stripe is actually tan. This rug does not work at all in the room I intended to use it in, but I did not want to hassle with returning it so I will try to find a place for it in the house. I usually have great luck with Overstock, but this product was a real miss!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the picture
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I should have read the other reviews on this product before purchasing. We wanted a gray rug with a striped pattern for our nursery. This one looked like it would work perfectly. When I took it out of the bag, I was horrified. The coloration makes the rug look like it has been sitting on an unswept dirt floor for years. It's going back in the bag and being returned this afternoon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is not gray--it is more like a dirty beige and light brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the weave is great, the coloration is not nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2014

The color is off from what it looks like, for starters. The quality is TERRIBLE- scratchy, very thin- my husband asked if I found it for $XX at a discount store. Also there was a terrible odor coming from the bag when I opened it. Don't waste your money! Returned right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Myrtle Beach,SC,  Mar 26, 2014

I seen this rug in a model home that had a beach theme. After doing research, I found this rug on Overstock. The picture does have a gray/brown appearance,but it actually has a greenish burlap look. I think it looks great in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not gray and white
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2013

Nice rug for the price, but the color description is misleading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is taupe and beige. Not gray and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, especially for the price. But the color is off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite Beige
 Feb 19, 2015

I was hoping the beige would be the color I saw on my monitor, but it has more green in it. It still looks good in my casual sunroom so I will keep it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged rug
 from California,  Oct 7, 2014

When I received this rug, it had a pretty bad, noticeable brown stain on it and had to return it. I didn't even want to deal with having to clean it. Other than that, I thought the rug was pretty great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 25, 2014

I was looking for a stylish carpet to off-set my accent chairs and with base couch. This carpet worked out perfectly! No complaints what-so-ever. You get the exact carpet pictured in the picture! Would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!Perfect size!Great price for the quality!
 from MO,  Aug 17, 2014

Love it!Perfect size!Great price for the quality!It looks exactly as it shows in the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Beige Wool Rug 5x7
 from California,  Apr 2, 2014

Really love this rug! The color is slightly different than the picture. I think the white is a little more beige/brown. But it still looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Connecticut,  Jun 27, 2012

We are returning this because it was not as expected and went with another rug we likes better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all gray. It is more a moss green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin. Seems like it should be an outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought