Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2013

i definitely could not recommend this rug. i've had it now for a few months and as soon as i find a replacement will be tossing this one. At first glance it looks very nice and would probably do well if you have no children or pets - and plan on using it in a very low traffic area. Stains VERY easily and even the most mild cleaners that i've used have stained it worse. Both the jute and the fabric boarder are poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate when it comes to quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Montana,  Apr 6, 2013

I'm on the site today to replace this rug which I purchased a short time ago. The quality is excellent, but within a week, I had a small spill. I immediately treated the spot, but now I have a large spot showing where I cleaned the spill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from california,  Nov 19, 2011

I would have to agree with some of the other reviews about the poor quality of this item. It looked much better in picture then in person. Stains very easily, the binding is not very nice and it feels horrible against the foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this product was delivered to me a couple days after ordering it. The pretty yellow sides were torn and the edges were discovered.I was so disappointed.. Somehow this should of been checked before it was sent to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Ossining, NY,  May 24, 2011

Do not put this rug near water. I dropped water on it and the red ran all over the jute - what a disaster! Do not spend your money on this rug that you can only look - not walk on, spill on, clean, get wet - forget it! In a world wear people need to live in their environment - this is not for those people. It's show rug. Very sad, because it was beautiful to look at until it got wet! Do not purchase unless you buy something that says indoor-outdoor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Connecticut,  Jun 9, 2014

The woven rug came in short order and was all I had hoped it would be. I recommend it highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from South Carolina and New York,  Mar 6, 2013

I am very pleased with this product. It's in my beach house and matches perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the price and the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Rug
 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA,  May 22, 2012

Rug came sooner than expected and looked just like the picture. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a really nice, high-quality rug. It gets dirty pretty easily, thanks to my giant dog, but it's easy to clean with rug cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from mass,  Nov 9, 2011

i have had a sisal rug before that I paid a lot more money for. It was from a very reputable seller and i really think the one from overstock was a lot softer. Very good quality for the $. thank you o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fits the need perfectly
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 12, 2011

I was finding it very frustrating not being able to find an area rug that would fit in a room that is basically yellow and blue. Too much color, not the right color, not the right texture. Finally I found one on the OVERSTOCK.Com website and I wish I had used this company right from the beginning. The trim is the perfect shade and the jute contrasts very nicely with the floor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good, nicely manufactured
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought