Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Nov 13, 2015

No complaints here. I love my shag rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROUND LEATHER RUG.
 Mar 30, 2015

LOVE THIS RUG! SUCH A NEAT WESTERN FEEL! THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Houston TX,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered and received the dark brown leather shag rug. I absolutely love it. It looks as if it were made specifically for my apartment! I am so pleased. It is definitely worn the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 13, 2013

Have this in my master closet under an ottoman to sit and put on heels! Lots of compliments on the rug. This is my third leather shag purchase from overstock. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were not as pretty as shown.
 from TX,  Mar 11, 2013

I ordered two of these in the multi color but it looks like a bag of chips have spilled. I think the red would have been nicer but they were not in stock. Have always been pleased with everything else on overstock and the customer service is excellent. Sorry to have to write a negative review

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The little leather pieces are coming out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is very contemporary looking
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jun 5, 2012

Really like the looks of this rug. Was looking for a round rug to fit in a very odd shaped powder room. Only drawback is that the door to the bathroom will not close with the rug in place, but since I'm not using a rug pad, it moves very easily out of the way so the door can close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - using it in a half bath so it doesn't get much use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lamberton, MN,  Feb 3, 2012

The rug is very nice. It gives your room some texture. The leather smell is quite strong, but we aired it outside for a couple of days and it was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color as what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Rug
 from Medina, OH,  Dec 2, 2011

Absolutely love the rug. I used it under a pedestal style dining table to add a depth to the piece. Worked out very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and nice
 from MD,  Jun 8, 2011

Difficult to clean, but modernizes the room. Nice color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from washington, dc,  Jun 3, 2011

I brought this rug for my bathroom and it is perfect! I do not have the problem of the fringes coming apart. I use baby powder and it settles on the rug...all you have to do is shake it out and it looks like new. The red is true to color. Worth the price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Rug
 from baltimore,md,  Apr 20, 2011

i just love my new leather rug. The smell is the only thing im having a problem with, other than that the shipping was pretty quick like always. This is my second order i placed with overstock and i just love them. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful with the hight!
 from Central IL,  Feb 14, 2011

The rug looks about the way I imagined from the picture but be careful if you intend to slide it under something; it is unusually tall. I had to send it back because it did not fit under the piano pedals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEATHER SHAG RUG
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

LOOKS GOOD, BUT THE LEATHER STRIPS KEEP FALLING OR PULLING OFF WHEN YOU WALK ON OR MOVE THE RUG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 13, 2010

I purchased this rug for our teenage daughters room. It is a great centerpiece on her floor. The color (red) is great, the quality is better than I expected for the price. Overall we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jposs
 from Sioux City, IA,  Aug 28, 2009

Was pleased to receive my leather rug! Liked how much it fit the area I had purchased it for. I have wood floors and the colors and texture of the rug just made it all "POP" together. I would definitely recommend them for wood floors. There is something splendid about the combination of the two. Looks very rich!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 18, 2008

very good rug, excellent quality. feels grear to touch, i use in in the dinette area, under the glass table, and it adds sophisticated look to the place! easy to care for. delivery was a breeze, packed securely. great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not well made, poor quality
 from CA,  Jun 19, 2008

Despite how much I tried to convince myself I liked this rug, I'm sending it back. It's poorly made which you can easily tell from looking at the back. The leather strips are not going to stay put for long. The leather stripping is also pretty thin, so in places you can see down to the backing of the rug which isn't attractive. From a quick glance the rug looks and feels cool, but it simply won't last. I got it in dark brown which is so dark it's almost black. I also got it in the tan which I didn't like as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Rug
 from Toledo, OH,  May 5, 2008

I love the rug. The look, the feel, the quality and the elegance of it is amazing. I am very happy with my purchase, so much so I had to buy a few more before they were gone. Thank you O for having such good quality as well as great pricing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt and great value
 from Bozemna, Montana,  Apr 8, 2008

Very Happy with Purchase. I looked a long time for a rug and couldn't believe when I found this one at such a reasonable price. Even the simplest of rugs at that size is usually way more than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry hall rug
 from OK,  Mar 31, 2008

Using this one in our entry hall. So far, we're quite pleased with the overall quality. Very little shedding, minimal odor. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought