Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST RUG EVER!
 from MA,  Nov 17, 2011

I ordered this rug thinking I have nothing to lose in trying - such a great price and style. I was VERY pleasantly surprised and could not be happeir. My husband, kids and I absolutely LOVE it for our Livingroom. I would highly reccommend this rug to anyone who loves black and white design. It is not hard on the eye at all - - not too busy as some zebra prints can be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much better than I expected. LOVE it, LOVE IT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Rug
 from AR,  Jun 24, 2010

Love this rug. Great Quality for the $. Shipping was a little rough-had a couple of snags on the bottom of the rug where the plastic cover had been torn. Started to send back but it didn't go all the way throughto the top of the rug. Still love this rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug for a great price.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 31, 2010

This rug looks great! We looked long and hard at most of the larger zebra rugs on Overstock. This one stood out because the reviews said the white was an off-white as opposed to a cream color and the black was black (not brown). The color was very important as we have a white leather couch and it matches perfectly! The zebra pattern looks very high-end. Definitely has a designer rug look. Also, the rug is really thick and high quality. You don't even need to use a rug pad. Definitely worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jun 22, 2009

FANTASTIC QUALITY!!! MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED! JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 20, 2008

I almost did not get this rug because O ran out so I kept checking back and I am so happy the quality is great, very thick you do not need a pad. Everyone who comes over loves it not to mention the size is great for my den since I just put down wood floors. It is also very heavy. In the beginning it shedded a lot but nothing that a vaccum can't handle. No i sit on the rug instead of the couch. One draw back it smelled for a couple of weeks but I kept putting Frebreeze on it which helped greatly it is definitely a convsersation peice. You will be happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra rug
 Jun 9, 2008

Just as advertised! Great deal for such a large rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 7, 2008

I found this same rug on other popular shopping websites for much more money with high shipping cost. I ordered it on a Wednesday late in the evening and received it on Friday in perfect condition. It transformed by great room area immediately and blends well with my off white leather furniture, various woods, and ratans. I wanted to bring a safari theme to my beach house and I did it using this rug as well the the giraffe and zebra mask I also ordered off overstock. The rug is very soft to touch with a shorter pile and looks like a million bucks. Do not hesitate buying it here. I have ordered multiple things from this site and never been even slightly disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Rug
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2007

Wow! What FAST shipping! I rec'd my rug yesterday and it is Bold and Beautiful. It will dominant any room. The colors are white and black (Remember the white), and it's shedding a little, but I expect that to end soon. I would highly recommend, the quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top