Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chiC RUG IN NY
 from NEW york, ny,  Jul 23, 2009

EXCELLENT RUG - GOOD WOOL - INTERESTING AND SUBTLE PATTERN - BEIGE ANDMEDIUM BROWN - NOT AS ZEBRA AS SOME OTHER DESIGNS BUT VERY STYLISH ANDREFINED LOOKING IN MY LIVING ROOM WITH BROWN LEATHER CHESTERFIELDFURNITURE. LOVE THE FACT THAT IT IS QUIETER THAN MANY OTHER ANIMAL PRINTSBUT BOLD NONETHELESS - THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT - VERY QUICK DELIVERY -THREE DAYS AT THE MOST - OVERSTOCK IS A TREASURE AND I WILL ORDER MANY THI NGSIN THE FUTURE - THE RUG IS AS IT APPEARS IN THE PICTURE BUT TAKES ON MORESUBTLETY IN THE ACTUAL SPACE OF THE ROOM - A GOOD PURCHASE AND I AM VERYPLEASED - MY FIRST OVERSTOCK AND NOT MY LAST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was way better than I hoped
 from Arizona,  Mar 25, 2009

I bought this rug for our family room after hating a another area rug only a year after purchasing. This rug hardly sheds and looks very stylish. I took hours looking at all the area rugs on Overstock and finally decided that I would take a chance on the Zebra design. The rug is very cushy and has a very high end feel. The colors are true from the picture. It really is excellent and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug.
 from AZ,  Jun 16, 2012

I have purchased 4 rugs from overstock. I always look for 100 wool and wool and silk blend and the quality is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Norwalk CT,  Apr 9, 2012

Great rug, beautiful and thick. It sheds like crazy, not recommended for high traffic areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy with this rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

I bought this rug for my bedroom, under our bed, as an accent. Love it. It is a true beige - more light tan, not a yellow-beige at all, with chocolate brown stripes. The zebra pattern is subtle and not obnoxious. The stripes are also bold/large enough and the pattern subtle enough that it works very well with other patterns. For example, our comforter is a floral pattern and this works very, very well, sticking out from under our bed. Adds interest and depth in a room without overwhelming. Also, hasn't shed, which I also appreciate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close - maybe a little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2011

I ordered this rug for our office/playroom. It is thick and soft and the design is really nice. The colors are neutral but fun and add a lot to the room. Like some of the other reviews have mentioned, this rug does shed. I have vacuumed at least 5-6 times and there is still substantial shedding, though it does seem to be lessening. Hopefully it will continue to improve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2010

I ordered this rug last Friday, and it arrived on Wednesday. It is exactly as pictured. I wondered if the lighter beige would be more ivory, but the lighting in the picture is correct and it is a medium beige against the chocolate color. The rug is very thick and heavy. It laid very flat against the floor. Nothing about it seems cheap. It didn't have any rug smell. The colors are such that I do not think it will show dirt well. We have 2 labradors, so that was a concern for us. I paid $**** for the rug--it was on sale the day I ordered it. For that price, this rug can't be beat. It is modern without controlling the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 7, 2010

I love my new rug...looks great in our living room! Excellent quality and very plush. I love that it's not a literal zebra print...gives it a modern edge. Very highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Northern VA,  Mar 31, 2010

First, for the size of this rug, it's an excellent price. Second, it doesn't shed and is very 'carpet' like with a very dense pile. The rug is thick as well. The color of the brown is more of a darker mocha vs a dark dark brown...it's not dark dark brown. It was for my living room with dark brown leather couches and I think it looks great...a more modern touch. Easy to vacuum. Overall, great value and look for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2009

This rug is a wonderful value! It is very plush and soft. I could not be more happy with the quality of the rug. The beige is a nice shade but I was expecting the darker brown to be more of a 'chocolate' color and it's a little lighter than I thought it would be. Nonetheless, the quality and value of this rug is unbelievable. It's a nice option to the traditional animal print -but much more subtle. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 4, 2009

This rug is gorgeous and is neutral for giving your decor an extra pop. I wanted an animal print but not something over the top and this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought