Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

The rug is high quality. Really goes well with earthtones. It does shed so you need to vacuum several times.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goof
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! We are so pleased with this purchase
 from Pgh., PA,  Jul 3, 2013

After looking at literally hundreds of rugs, we choose this based on price, color and reviews. Never have ordered something this big on line so was a little apprehensive. It arrived promptly and is just beautiful! The color was spot on (rust/orange) and the only difference from the picture is that the border is wider than it appears (3 inches) and a little more gold/tan. It is thick, well made and way more luxurious than anything that we saw in the retail stores. I am sure it will shed for a while and am prepared to vacuum it regularly as instructed. We have a dark wood floor and needed a "pop" of color. I didn't purchase a pad yet, as it has furniture on it -- will make that decision later. Don't hesitate -- so pretty, and a really stunning addition. Overstock Rocks!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made!!!!
 from Newbury, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Accurate Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No stinky fumes!
 from Idaho,  Nov 30, 2012

Great quality, no smelly backing, soft and thick. Looks great on wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great - was hoping it would not be too orange, but is more rust colored just as I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from coconut FL,  Oct 29, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from OH-43065,  Sep 20, 2012

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern looking rug
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 21, 2012

I was afraid the pattern would be busy but it works nicely (I use it under my dining table) and the color is muted yet brightens up the area. Delivery was prompt and the man was nice enough to bring it inside (it was heavy).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug..it's a keeper
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

Pleasantly surprised by the quality and softness of the rug. The border on the rug is much thicker then it appears on the picture, but it still looks great. The border is about 3 inches. Like any wool rug it does shed and needs vacuuming. So far we had the rug for about a month and I can tell the shedding is getting better. Overall it is a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick rug, soft to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2012

I Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 30, 2012

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Boca Decorator,  May 22, 2012

Nice rug used it to decorate a clubhouse, true rust color more to orange rust than red rust. Laid flat nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good a true rust color on my screen it was a bit more orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - plush rolled out well layed flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly
 from Mesa,AZ,  May 2, 2012

This is actually a nicer rug than I expected. It's thick and very well made, and looks exactly as it does online. I received it quickly and put it to good use right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Verry Well Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Durham,NC-27705,  Apr 20, 2012

I chose this site because of the guarantee to return if not what I wanted. The rug turned out to much more vibrant in color than appeared in picture, but very nice. Because the colors are much more deep and intense than I really needed, I am going to use it in another room instead of returning it because it is such a nice rug. So, I ordered another more muted rug for the area I need. Can't emphasize enough how impressed I was with the SUPER FAST SHIPPING

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from alexandria VA,  Apr 19, 2012

You all know what it's like to have a picture of the rug you want in your head! After a year of searching I found it at OS! The color, pattern, and durability factor was perfect for my purpose were done now. The rug has much less beige than pictured and more vibrant colors and rich feel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS is true choice for rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would give hundred percent numbers to OS..for the amazing they have been providing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top