Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from Milton, GA,  Feb 25, 2014

There was only one review on this rug and it only got 3 stars, but when I read it, they said it was because of the beige background. The background looks beige in the picture so we were expecting that. The other colors are vibrant and true to the picture. It's very well made and shedding has been minimal. The only complaint is a strong chemical smell, but every new wool rug I have ever bought smells this way for a few days. We got this rug on sale and it was easily a $XXX rug in a retail store. We paid less than half! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Nice Rug
 Jun 25, 2016

I was surprised by the quality of the rug because it is very thick and well worth the price! The colors match what's online and I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. White
 Jun 20, 2016

Very nice rug. It has a quality appearance with full thickness and nice vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors
 May 11, 2016

We were looking for a carpet to go with a teal colored sofa This worked well, we just wish it was larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 5, 2016

so happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Nov 24, 2015

It was delivered quickly and looked exactly like the picture, much to our delight. High-quality feel for the price. I didn't notice the smell that was referred to in some of the other reviews. We are still working to get the edges to stop curling up from where it was rolled up, but that's the only tiny issue we had. We love this new rug in our foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased this rug for my dining room, and I couldn't be happier with it. It is really beautiful and the quality is great. I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 Sep 13, 2015

Feels great, dogs love it! Doesn't shed, colors are vibrant and beautiful!!! Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Sep 2, 2015

I get complements every time someone walks in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug, Sheds like Crazy
 Aug 20, 2015

I've had this rug only 2 months, bought it for my new apartment. Its very pretty. a beige color with golden yellow, teal, navy, and green. I was able to find furniture and decorations that matched beautifully. HOWEVER, this thing will not stop shedding!!!! and it gets EVERYWHERE. all over clothes and the hard wood floor, it spreads like wild fire. Ive vacuumed like 600 times and still sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugnut
 Jul 14, 2015

very good quality carpet, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggies7
 Jun 24, 2015

nice carpet...well made..happy with the purchase. The colors are a bit different than I expected but did match well enough to put into our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok, i do like it but it's not what i thought.
 Mar 12, 2015

It's not as bright as it shows on the computer. And it has A LOT of fibers that rub off. It almost looks like cat hair. I love the size, but I think it's going to be hassle to maintain. I love the design, I will just have to be very particular about the care of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Chester, NH,  Oct 30, 2014

I ordered this rung for my living room. I was very pleased with the color and style. It matched my design perfectly. However, after the rung was in the room it gave off a VERY strong odor which got worse as the days went by. I tried opening the windows to air it out but nothing helped. My family complained of headaches and nasal and chest stuffiness. I returned the rug and even though it was free shipping for the purchase, I had to pay return shipping of $$. I have had other positive experiences with Overstock purchases but this was not one of them. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug in my Living Room!
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 13, 2014

This rug with the beige undertones makes a great addition to my living room, offering just the right amount of color without standing out. Minimal shedding so far and laid flat after two days of heavy things on the corners. Only had for two weeks so I can't give testament to the long term durability but its great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, but not for me
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 2, 2013

Since beige is the background color, the rug ended up being too bland in color. We have a beige couch, so it was way too much beige in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors matched the picture, but since the picture is small I didn't realize how much beige is in the rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought