Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gonzales, LA,  Jun 21, 2013

Love the rug! Great quality. It does shed a good bit though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue is a little grayer (not quite as blue)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Pittsburgh (Go Steelers!),  May 23, 2013

I purchased this wool rug almost two years ago (July 2011) and it is holding up fantastically in my family room which gets the most usage in the home. It still sheds somewhat but that is what wool rugs do! The pattern is fun and whimsical but looks great with my traditional furniture due to neutral color palette.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding rug
 from Napa,  Apr 5, 2013

This rug was an even higher quality than we could have known. We will buy this brand in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb; best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from sacramento, ca,  Sep 3, 2012

Arrived sooner than stated. The rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors are darker and deeper in color than in picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2014

This rug is beautiful and makes a statement. However, I would not use it in a heavy traffic area. It sheds and can quickly show dirt. Mud Eva dinning room table, bedroom or office it would be great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Mt Laurel, NJ,  Oct 20, 2013

I enjoy the rug, but it's still shedding....My dyson gets filled up anytime I vacuum the room with this rug.... I've red previous comments, just didn't know the extend of the shedding. Hoping this is going to stop soon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and plush rug, just wrong for my space
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 29, 2013

I'm returning this rug because I made a mistake of trying to put two patterned rugs side by side. This rug makes a statement and you can't have clashing or competing patters in the same room. It limits the patterns in your furniture or cushions. So for decor reasons, am returning it. But the rug itself is similar to as pictured. It's plush. It lays down flat. It's an excellent price and is selling here fore 50-30 less than other *discount* sites and at 1/3 or 1/4 the retail price. It's a steal for a wool rug of this size. As long as you like a large, striking, modern print, you will love this rug. Keep in mind that the red color is more of a rust. Overall the colors are neutral. Because of the size of this rug and the difficulty in taking it to UPS, Overstock arranged for UPS to pick up from my building instead. Am waiting for UPS to call me to arrange that. Very happy with Overstock's customer service and return policy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real beauty
 from Landover, MD,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm very pleased with this purchase and have recommeded Overstock to family members.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matced perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay rug... Not great
 from Edison, NJ,  Jan 6, 2013

The delivery was on time. The rug was nicely packed and there were no damages to the rug. However the rug is shorter in both length and height and the actual rug size is 5'11" x 8'10". I was expecting the material be little smoother and softer as it is wool rug. I am really really disappointed with the size of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug color is darker than it appears on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top