Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY STYLISH!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Mar 29, 2011

Great entree way area rug! Very nice transitional styling! Not too contemporary/modern, not too traditional. Very nice quality materials. Design/pattern is accented well by the hand carving in the pile of the rug. Looks far more expensive than it was!!! I'm exceedingly pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from new york, ny,  May 17, 2014

Beautiful, great quality and right amount of plushness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Peoria, IL,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this rug! Nice design and works well. No problem with sides turning up as it lays down nicely. Only issue is that I thought it had red in the design but was rust color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2013

This rug is beautiful and excellent quality! I am using it in my front entry. The colors were a perfect match! I am very happy with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Mississippi,  Oct 29, 2012

My only disappointment has been the rug curls up slightly on some corners which can be a tripping hazard. I am surprised about this since the rug is thick and heavy. Since I have only used the rug for a week, I will see if it flattens over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from TX,  Dec 26, 2011

The quality of the rug is great. However, the actual rug is darker than the picture I saw on the computer. I wish it is brighter and lighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug, Plush, Great quality for price
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 25, 2011

I love love love this rug. I got it to replace another with similar colors. I wish I had ordered it sooner! I absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I'd rate the accuracy at about 90%... depends on the quality of your screen as well. Pretty true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush- better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2011

Beautiful rug, I just wish it were a little bigger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, reddish brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun yet Classy
 from Pittsburgh (Go Steelers!),  Aug 29, 2011

I have a long narrow family room so I bought this rug to lie sideways next to the 9x6 version of the same rug. They look great and I'm very happy with the result for solving this difficult space issue. Whimsey is a great description because this rug really perks up the room but is in no way over the top. It complements my red brick fireplace and furniture nicely. In short, it was a good choice for us ;-}

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Aug 20, 2011

I don't have much experience in home decorating and O.co has helped me immensely. Very good descriptions on the items I have purchased has made my home look like a professional has decorated it! I love O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is far better than I expected. I am very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. It matches very well with my other furnishing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fast shipping, quality thick wool rug made in India. Darker than appeared in the picture however.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top