Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Triangle, NC,  Sep 6, 2006

I ordered the 12' runner version of this rug. It came quickly, is great quality and the colors are perfect. I was a little nervous about what it might look like in real life since colors always look different on the computer. The flowers that appear blue in this picture is really more of a deep green, slightly aqua but definitely more green the blue. Works great in our house but for anyone considering this product, I think it's a good thing to note.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 10, 2007

Really classy rug. Colors deeper and richer than pictured, as others have said (Overstock go take some more pics!) Thick but not too thick - about 3/4". The colors are such that I think it would go in any room in my house and on carpet, tile or wood flooring. Looks like a $500 rug. Arrived 48 hours after ordering. Don't hesitate - BUY IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from Livonia,MI,  May 6, 2007

I was very happy with this rug. The price is very good, particularly for a round rug. The colors are true to the picture. Only complaint is it does lose quite a bit of fiber with each vacuuming, I've had the rug several months and it still continues to "shed"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Jul 8, 2006

Im very happy with this purchase.The soft tones of gold and highlights of sea blue, red,beige,pink and green look very beautiful. Will shop again on overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 6, 2007

The rug arrived 6 days from ordering. The 2.95 shipping is amazing. The rug is beautiful, but there is no blue in it, so if coordinating with blue accents, it may not work for you. The rug is much brighter than pictured and the colors are deeper. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely shop overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great quality
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2007

This rug was an excellent buy. The colors seamed very true to the description and images. Incredibly comfortable. I love it and would purchace again in a heartbeat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 13, 2006

This rug is absolutely beautiful! The colors are rich and the rug is so soft. It completes my entry way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 31, 2006

It arrived quickly. Customer service was excellent. No mistakes were made. Ordering was easy. No shipping cost is amazing. The rug is gorgeous. My only comment would be that the rug looks different in the photo than it does in real life. The colors look muted in the photo, but in person they are much deeper and darker. However, the rug still works with my color scheme and I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick!
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2011

Very pretty rug, warm, high pile. Liked it so much I ordered the runner too. Received many compliments on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick wool - wears beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from planet earth,  Aug 23, 2011

This rug is perfect. I was hesitant to purchase a rug online because I am super picky about colors. But it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from erie,pa,  Mar 9, 2011

Great Price!! Very nice rug!! Better than expected. I saw the same exact selling for over $350.00 It looks and feels like a very expensive rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from CA,  Dec 22, 2010

Couldn't be happier I bought this rug! The colors are rich and vivid, unlike the photo; the rug is thick and plush. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Oct 28, 2010

Everything I expected and more. The rug is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from MA,  Oct 9, 2007

Very nice quality rug. Good detail in background. Border is green. Blue highlights are more gray than blue. Looks great on the floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Peoria, Arizona,  Apr 28, 2007

This is a very pretty rug. The colors are pretty close to what appears in the picture. Flowers are mainly dark/rosey pink with some blue. This is a great value for the price. Very plush and thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top