For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coliseum Floral Border in Choclate
 from Clarion, PA,  Apr 8, 2014

Beautiful Rug! This rug was purchased to be a piece in a transitional area of my home. It brought in all the colors I needed it to and the pattern is a very classic. I will say the colors are muted and watered-down but that is what I was looking for, just a hint and taste of each beautiful color! I am very pleased with this purchase!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from scotch plains, nj,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a beautiful rug and looks great under our dining room table. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close - the brown background is slightly lighter - but works for us
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 28, 2012

Using under dining room table. Very good quality. Doesn't seem to shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate. as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 14, 2012

Once again, the O delivers another gorgeous rug. Colors are beautiful and very complimenatry to one another. Feels plushy underfoot and looks like it costs 3x what I paid. It does shed a bit, like other reviews had indicated, but overall a beautiful addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors didn't seem as deep on the picture
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 2, 2012

Just a lot deeper brown than I was looking for. Quality was fine/typical of what you would find at Home Goods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine/average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this rug
 from Eastern PA,  Jan 25, 2012

I am so glad I purchased this rug! I hesitated making such an important purchase without seeing it "in person", but I needed to make a decision and I couldn't be happier. This rug says "country farmhouse" and looks gorgeous on my hardwood floor. We painted the room to coordinate with the rug and I joke that I need nothing in that room but the rug....it is stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more muted, but even more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is so soft and thick. It sheds a bit but that will calm down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice area rug
 from yorktown ny,  Dec 24, 2011

I ordered this rug to go with my chocolate brown couch and gold biege chairs. It is a very nice rug. the brown is more a cocoa colr.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are much more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Seattle,Wa,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. Great subdued earth tones. Not bright colors that jump out at you like some persian rugs. It fits in with my antique pieces as well as new pieces.The colors will go with most everything. Beige, sage green, blue, rust,burgundy,gold, and chocolate brown. More the color of hot chocolate, not the deep rich almost black brown. Have ordered another one for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit more muted than the monitor shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. It sheds some, but it will for awhile. Do not vacuum every day. Let the rug rest some.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will Love it!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2011

This rug is absolutely beautiful! I was hesitant about ordering on line, so happy I did. I researched this rug at other sites and ended up saving big money for the same rug by ordering through overstock. The colors are just as described and it goes well with my rustic/ modern farmhouse decor. I LOVE IT!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top