Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Reno NV,  Apr 7, 2010

Beautiful rug. Very thick and soft. Colors are great, perhaps a little more muted than how the colors appear online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shedder
 from NYC,  Mar 10, 2010

Rug is beautiful. Colors fabulous. HOWEVER, even after 4 mos, still shedding and piling. Overstock says to be expected. This is not something that is resolved with simple vacuuming. I have been using a pet brush to "groom" the rug (best if done daily) then follow up with my dyson handheld vacuum. Such a shame... ordering a non wool rug replacement. First time disappointed with purchase from OS. Will not let jade me DONE with this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl Wool Rug
 from Davie, FL,  Oct 9, 2009

As described, a good value. The colors are not as vibrant as pictured, however, the 2 rugs look great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 28, 2009

The rug is gorgeous and looks even better on my travertine floor that I had imagined. It didnt' take long for the rolled up edges to start to lay flat-I have had it for at least 2 weeks now. My husband, who is not easy to impress, was also very pleased with the look and the quality of the rug and of course the price I got it for. Thanks for the great finds Overstock! Keep it up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Aug 27, 2009

I am extremely happy with the purchase of this rug! The colors are exactly what I was hoping for and it's very soft and plush. This is my second rug purchased through Overstock.com and I will be buying all of my rugs here from now on!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl rug
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 11, 2009

This rug was everything I hoped it would be and more. The colors are rich. Everone who sees them falls in love with them. I also purchased the 6' round rug also to go under a round coffee table. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Enhancer
 from Baltimore,MD,  Jun 9, 2009

The rug is in my family/living room and sets-off the wheat colored leather sofa, chair and ottoman. It really enhanced the room, my daughter is currently working on an oil painting utilizing many of the colors in the rug to bring it all together. Great buy for the cost. Only problem is the weekly shading and/or dust fibers, but its only been about 3 weeks. Hoping that its only loose fibers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7.9 x 9.9 swirl wool rug
 from Arizona,  Aug 19, 2008

I love this rug. Nice colors and distinctive design. It is very comfortabel to sit on and not itchy considering it is wool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
making mass
 from ca,  Oct 30, 2007

this rug is a good looking but it's in my house for a month and still making mass everywhere i don't recoment to any body to have it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NJ
 from NJ,  Oct 22, 2007

I was not totally wowed. Colors were not as vibrant as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2007

The rug is exactly as pictured in Overstock. The colors are vibrant. Rug is soft, thick and well made. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun swirl rug
 from reno nv,  May 4, 2007

nice size, quality craftsmanship; good value, nice density of pile. colors brite and enjoyable..would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 3, 2007

Nice rug, a little on the thin side comparing to another rug purchased from Overstock, but for the price its great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiraling
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 6, 2007

Brilliant whimsical design. My kids are enthralled with the design. Nice and thick. Looks exactly like the picture online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top