Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thick and rich look and feel
 from High Desert in California,  Jan 2, 2013

satisfied with product. Wish there was a smaller rectangular one 2X5

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? burgundy not red and dark greens with browns white is actually yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture makes the rug look shiny but it is not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Auburn, IN,  Apr 9, 2012

I was concerned about some of the reviews commenting about excessive shedding. I don't believe that this rug sheds anymore than most wool rugs. Colors are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 2, 2011

My hope was that the rug would have the 'luminescent' quality it seems to have (the cream colors) in the photo - and it does. It is one of my favorite purchases ever. I couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful, soft rug. Brings great color and vitality ro the entry way. The only downside is that it is 100% wool which tends to shed quite a bit so requires more vacuuming than other rugs. However, it is worth the effort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Swirl Wool Rug, very plush
 from Denton, Tx,  Mar 25, 2014

I purchased this rug because of the colors and because it is FUN! When I received it, what a surprise at the great quality tightly woven wool it is.. Wish I had been able to get the 8x10 of this rug. It sheds some but wool does that. Very good value for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Rug padding
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2013

This rug is so thick and feels so good to walk on . Very high quality and the colors are so vivid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rugs
 from New England,  Jul 19, 2012

This is the second area rug that I bought with this pattern. I bought the 8' round for my living room and liked it so much I got this one for the entry way. They both bring out the various colors from the furniture and artwork on the walls. Great price and very quick and inexpensive delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from UTICA, NY,  Jul 12, 2012

It was nice, colors are nice but it did shed too much. It was a little small. I thought I ordered a larger size but saw after that it only came in 4 by 6. It would be good for a low traffic area. I ended up returning it and ordering two different rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were great and very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some people mentioned that it shed, and it does. I got it for my son and he said when he walked on it, fibers kept coming off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds alot!
 from PA,  Nov 5, 2011

I like the rug colors which are more muted than they appear online. However, the rug probably won't last more than a few years. Sheds alot! On a dark hardwood floor, it requires daily dry mopping to pick up loose fibers. You can pull the indiviual fibers out by hand with little resistance! Good price, but quality is lacking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more muted than on website, but still pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dense fiber content, but sheds alot! Edges are not square.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 20, 2011

Unique design, blends well with my living room. Wish the color were a bit more brilliant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit less brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable to other wool rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from High Point, NC,  Oct 3, 2010

This rug exceeded my expectations and the colors were perfect! Definitely worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from South Jersey,  Sep 30, 2010

This rug is beautiful, and combines all of the colors in my living room, between the furniture and the art work. It seems to be nicely made, as well. I only wish they had it in a 7'x7' square. That would have been perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYONE LOVED THEM
 from MT,  Mar 31, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE, THANK YOU OVERSTOCK, ANOTHER GREAT BUY!!!! GOT OVER $1000 WORTH OF THESE BEAUTIFUL RUGS, SEEMS LIKE A NEW HOME!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Mesa, Az,  Jan 7, 2010

The colors and the design wre perfect and work so well in our room, However, it sheds all of the time and I am constantly vacuuming it becasue the threads are everywhere and are very annoying! I do not want to return it becasue I love the colors...I just want it to stop shedding. I did have some difficullty with the UPS delivery and we had to drive quite a distance to pick it up because the address they had was incorrect. We do not know how this happened but we did pick it up before they could sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top