Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wool rug
 from Midwest,  Aug 14, 2013

Looks great on our new wood floors. Love this rug. Price was excellent. Delivery quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the money
 from California,  Jun 25, 2013

Good rug for the money. Delivered fast and laid flat in a day. I looks good in the room and sets off the hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost the same. I actually thought it was more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuzzy but great!
 from rockport, tx,  Apr 23, 2013

we went with this area rug to brighten our drab wall to wall carpeting (we live in a rental house) and to bring the living room together a bit. there were other rugs we liked better, but this one fit the bill perfectly and will last through our kids and pets. it is easy to keep clean but i am hoping the shedding stops soon. we have to vacuum it a lot! i am told this will stop with time though. besides the shedding issue and the color inconsistencies between website and reality, we are very happy with this rug and hope to have it around for a long time! got here quick too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site was brighter. i was a little disappointed in that the actual color was slightly darker than what I expected, muted, but it is still a beautiful combination of colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like an A+ in quality, despite the constant shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug. Colors were great.
 from Virginia,  Jan 24, 2013

I could not of asked for a more perfect rug for my room. The colors were as the photo on the computer showed..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Central New York,  Dec 6, 2012

The colors on this are a little darker than I expected, more of a maroon / tan / sage. It is nice and thick and the pattern is pleasing. I would recommend the rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more subdued than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick - pattern is well defined, colors are rich.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug at a very nice price
 from Chicago,  Nov 12, 2012

This rug is very close to an excellent in my book. It's plush and warm, has largely stopped shedding after a couple of weeks, and stood up to repeated assaults by our cats who seemed to think it was a new type of horizontal scratching post. The fault may be ours as we have a big, round dining table obscuring the central burgundy motif. Until we win the lotto and can afford a real Persian rug, this is a really, really good substitute (and we won't feel so bad when food gets spilled or the cats attack it - again).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beiges in the rug seem more dominant - especially if you have a dining room table placed in the middle of it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well woven, soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 4, 2012

Happy with the purchase of this rug. It was perfect for my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture was an accurate representation of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the color and size of the rug was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from baltimore,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought this rug for my mom's house and it is plush and gorgeous! We've had it there for about a month and she is ecstatic about it, loves the feel of the rug under her feet and the colors are great. Definitely recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand~tufted Simba Wool Rug
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2011

I was delighted with the rug when I opened the package, the red might have been a little redder than I wanted but it really perks my room up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug/Great Price
 from Hobe Sound, FL,  Aug 31, 2010

Just received this rug. Its beautiful, and the photo accurately reflects the colors. It is a perfect match for me, and the quality is incredible for the cost. Have seen similar rugs priced much higher at a lesser quality. Love the rug and love the "O"! Fast delivery too. An all around win-win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WILL DO!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 15, 2010

i thought this rug was had a deep red in it, but not. i thought about sending it back because the colors seem to be a little dull to me, but i decided to put it under my 10 seater dining room table, (not too much visible), but it does go well with my wood floors. i must say the quality is excellent, just not the right color for me. quick shipping 'O'!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from OK,  Dec 30, 2009

Very happy at this point with the quality. The colors were not exactly as described but work well for us anyway. it is difficult to tell exact coloring from photos given. Nice and plush. Still picking up quite a bit of fuzz after several vacuumings. Is this normal? Hope we wont vacuum the rugs away to nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought